The NERF Hobby

sadistephen

Thats part of the Air Restrictor assembly, you'll need to take apart the Nitefinder to remove that. Do be careful when un-doing the screws, they are notoriously easy to break. Once you get the casing opened, just remove the 3 pronged support and foam dart position stick. Should get a few more feet of firing distance.

Btw, i'm just curious why you bought the Nitefinder instead of the Maverick? Its only a few bucks difference. :)

i think modded nitefinders actually fire a greater distance than modded mavericks..
thats what think,cause on nerfhaven some nitefinders have been modded to shoot 100 feet!

timonsim

haizz.....

i think modded nitefinders actually fire a greater distance than modded mavericks..
thats what think,cause on nerfhaven some nitefinders have been modded to shoot 100 feet!

absolutely correct but my nitefinder's screws cannot be screwed up zzz... haizz... nvm la so when is the next war?

timonsim

stefans

if i m gonna buy FBR today i mean 2pm who wants to buy some? i sure going to buy to make stefans any tips? cos i haven remove the air restrictors plz help

SgNerf

absolutely correct but my nitefinder's screws cannot be screwed up zzz... haizz... nvm la so when is the next war?

I guess so, those nerfhaven forum guys are really into modding nitefinders too. :)

sadistephen

if i m gonna buy FBR today i mean 2pm who wants to buy some? i sure going to buy to make stefans any tips? cos i haven remove the air restrictors plz help

can help me get some????i wanna make some stefans...
btw any one noe where to get bb pellets????

Krauzo

SHIOK! I didn't know I can buy this in SG. Last time I bought from ebay, knn the shipping is damn ex. :s27:

timonsim

stefans-fbr>>> hardware store!!

everybody wants some fbr rite i can help u all buy at my local hardware store i dont know how much is it as i yesterday have somthing on :yawn: sorry i will go check 2day and give uall the reply by 2pm 2day

*and those who live near hougang can oso contact me i will sell them the fbr self collect^^
address later to be told:)

sadistephen

its my favourite gun i've seen! thats why i put iot as my Avatar

yeah its great but i cant seem to replicate it....lol

i gt the chainsaw off ebay,gt the brass the spring but i cant seem to follow the write-ups....
its so friggin complicated......

was thinking to angel breech my dtg intergrated gun......

so fedup with the stuff i ended up only addind a nitefinder spring to the longshot.....

sian!!!!!!!

btw any gt a recon they wanna sell????i dun mind second hand or broken internals i just want some cosmetic bits....but NIB would be better.....

sgnerf hav???wanna sell???anyone????

Spongy

I have some nerf vulcans from US that I will be selling when it arrive by this week. Anyone interested just pm me.

flep1

Hey, I cant find Maverick, anyone can tell me where to get Maverick in Singapore? thanks

strikefreedom_83

Hi, I'm new to this hobby. I just brought a Marverick at Chinatown OG last week but the stock is very limited since there is only around 5 left on the shelf. Look carefully if you want to buy from there since the Marvericks are hidden among the Nitefinder...hope this helps...

XRebirthX

have'nt you bought the FBR yet?
i been looking everyday for your information on the FBR
did you manage to even get it cos if you did tell me where and I'll try to get it myself

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.