kennyboy
It's a Nexus. If battery not cui then not Nexus liao.hwz's review say nexus 4 battery cui until like what like that![]()
Nice chop carrot head price.![]()
I dunno...if I was rich, and didn't have free time to click the refresh buttons so many times, maybe, just maybe, $600 smackeroos would be an ok price?But its not an iPhone, very very hard to chop carrot.![]()
I dunno...if I was rich, and didn't have free time to click the refresh buttons so many times, maybe, just maybe, $600 smackeroos would be an ok price?![]()
how come cannot order online? what thing cannot order online? N4?
I dont ave credit card. lolz!
Ok lah....iirc at the beginning got some offering $699 for the privilege.Maybe, but like not much takers. I might be wrong.![]()
You only got 1 phone, spoil what market. If you got a dozen to sell maybe lah.y chop carrot
i just dont want to spoil mkt
There is a good deal above you. If you wanna pay the "price".![]()
Ok lah....iirc at the beginning got some offering $699 for the privilege.![]()
Wow.. there must be some sucker i mean taker anyway.
ever since smart phone age started... battery life has never been good... it is always just relatively good...hwz's review say nexus 4 battery cui until like what like that![]()
from what I know, the forwarder will charge you the gst before hand liao. so no need pay on your end. just pay whatever they charge you direct.by the way, how the GST is charged?
the forwarder (i.e. vpost or comgateway) will included it in our shipment cost? or DHL will charge us upon delivery?
I was a sucker leh. I have mine since last week because I was a sucker....
from what I know, the forwarder will charge you the gst before hand liao. so no need pay on your end. just pay whatever they charge you direct.
same. i also ordered this morning... same also 2-3 weeks... i don't have high hopes for x'mas though... lolthanks for clarifying
just ordered this morning.
ship in 2-3 weeks
hopefully can get it before x'mas![]()
Oops.. I am not talking about you. lol..