total i kena 53.30
What was the declared value?
total i kena 53.30
I heard the battery life is around the same as the Galaxy Nexus![]()
Anyone here switched from Samsung Galaxy S3 over to Nexus 4?
How's the battery life in comparison? I love everything about the nexus 4 from what I read but almost every review claims the battery life is lackluster even though the capacity is supposedly the same as the S3. So far, I'm able to last 8-9hours per day on my S3 since I mostly watch videos.
Thanks in advance
Slightly better than my Galaxy Nexus with 2000mAh betteryYou heard wrong...

ehh you included google shipping ah? need or not ah? I didn't leh... lol! later kanna hold back at customs T_T711.99 lor
better declared the full amount later the package lost sain 1/2
Can the nexus 4 charging plug be use in singapore? Since US uses 110v
Does any1 know where to buy the qi charging pad?
Can the nexus 4 charging plug be use in singapore? Since US uses 110v
Does any1 know where to buy the qi charging pad?
just ordered my nexus 4! although it only ships in 6-7 weeks.![]()
someone i do wonder if subpar battery life is due to the fact that our 3G/4G connectivity is below average (for a country with small land area) and it keeps scanning for strong signals, which drains battery, whatever phone we're using.
looks the same as those S-line or x-line cases leh... not muc design tooDiztronic case seems nice, decent design and protection.
When Google received your payment, they chose not to accept it at that moment and put it on hold, as they cannot ship out your phone then. Hence, it will appear as pending payment on your credit card transaction.
Typical banks/merchants will hold the payment for 7 working days, if they are not able to fulfill the transaction (i.e. shipping the phone), they will reverse the holding amount back to your bank and will only request for payment later when they are ready to ship.