I'm using m1. Have problems with data connection.
Read in thread about users facing same issues. Can anything be done??
using m1 but no problems maybe you go try change your sim card
I'm using m1. Have problems with data connection.
Read in thread about users facing same issues. Can anything be done??
got white casing, u want? hahawhere can i get the white nexus 4? is it even real?
Using 1 on Nexus 7, yes will experience that rubbery friction feeling, not as smooth as other SP.

using m1 but no problems maybe you go try change your sim card
Same m1 user here. Whatsapp sometimes must open if not wont receive msgs... Same for surfing web
brother, i tink something is wrong at chicago facility. i gotten to email them liao regarding why usps service so jialat one.
photosphere damn fun

Believe we are facing the same problem. And its definitely a problem.
Any experts can comment??
are you on stock kernel? I'm on franco tho
I was using it naked for a while, while waiting for my Meifeng case to come.anyone using the handset without any casing. feels better leh.
After using so many cases for my nexus, without casing still the best. just have to be careful.
I'm on stock...
are you using any battery saving app?
If you are experiencing delay in Whatsapp, you can try this application - Push Notifications Fixer. But its for rooted device onlyBelieve we are facing the same problem. And its definitely a problem.
Any experts can comment??