IncTEh
32gb seems only slightly more ex, so should be worth it hor?![]()
if you never use the extra 16gb, then not worth it lor. if you use then worth it.
32gb seems only slightly more ex, so should be worth it hor?![]()
I tried calling the Japan play store number. Haven't been able to get through. Try for 3 days liao...
The 48 hours period is over for me. Order still on pending status and used Standard Chartered credit card.
I wonder should i just cancel the order and re-order using a different credit card..............
Does anyone know if Japan Nexus 5 set is able to use with SG LTE network?
ASk Haruto loh... ur last hope!!
teleporto.... PLEASE......![]()
you guys use visa or mastercard? tia gong mastercard chances of success higher ar?
Lol... Wizard fan...
can... thats y so many ordered from jp store.
Lock on....![]()

I tried calling the Japan play store number. Haven't been able to get through. Try for 3 days liao...

Please don't call them up and let them know Singapore order from them because like that you will spoilt the market (high chance if not you someone else will call them).

ASk Haruto loh... ur last hope!!
teleporto.... PLEASE......![]()
so many hidden riders in a N5 thread?!!??!!?? interesting,![]()
u should receive an confirmation email from tenso, as for the verification is actually on small prints at the bottom... click the link to send your ID to them...
so many hidden riders in a N5 thread?!!??!!?? interesting,![]()