BlackCube
Everybody here is hoot first talk later right?
Not afraid of any defect and the fact there is no warranty?
tio poison liao.
don't care about others.
hftl.
wah, you not scared custom ppl see this message..
Yea... Same... But how much to declare for gst? How will SG custom know how much it it is worth?
Last time when I buy custom earphones the company declare $40usd nia... When it cost 1.3k...
Wah dare dare..
Anyway earphones can easily pass off as cheap. Phone maybe not? With the volume of nexus 5 passing SG customs soon.. Possibly they would have a profile for it..![]()
That is true... So u declare already?? Now wonder to declare 16gb or 32gb price...
The difference less than $10 for the GST leh. Not worth it to fake IMO.
Agreed... Already declared 32gb price... Wonder how long will it take to reach... U all got insure package??
insure la.. only 200yen. like $2+ lol
My one reach Japan liao. but nothing more.
same batchHopefully reach tenso tmr!
Mine will ship out on Friday before 1800 jst... Hope u guys can join the same shipment...
Huat ah.. a lot of Nexus 5 flying to SGLooks like all 4 of us same batch.
Yea... Same... But how much to declare for gst? How will SG custom know how much it it is worth?
Last time when I buy custom earphones the company declare $40usd nia... When it cost 1.3k...
Eh you all wanna fake declared value then just do it discreetly and, if caught, too bad, if pass without issue, good for you. Don't need to tell everyone, you may get yourself in trouble.
Anyway, wrong declaration is also an offence, unless you overdeclare la, customs will be happy.
Same same?
Should be lag.
Second in-transit!