The Official Xperia S thread

pker88

Does anyone know if there's a screen protector that's smooth and doesn't leave oily finger marks like matte ones, but doesn't add that grainy distortion to the screen? I remember people mentioning Dataflex or something. Is there something else like it? Thanks in advance! :D

here is what u ask for
Dataflex_screen_protectors
they have shop at amk hub and jurong

kirara86

Anyone having issue with MSC after upgrading to ICS?

my pc now doest even connect to MTP nor MSC... theres basically no selection in connectivity...

now i want to transfer file from pc to phone oso cant. jialat...

PsyNidE

for default ringtone that method is still feasible but if you just wish to specify a particular mp3 to a certain contact only, you need to use 3rd party apps such as Ringdroid to assign the special ringtone to that contact name only

slowpoke

Anyone having issue with MSC after upgrading to ICS?

my pc now doest even connect to MTP nor MSC... theres basically no selection in connectivity...

now i want to transfer file from pc to phone oso cant. jialat...

same thing happened to me. But somehow, when i enable USB debugging, windows can see my XS. (funny that when i googled the problem, everyone says USB debugging should be disabled)

PsyNidE

same thing happened to me. But somehow, when i enable USB debugging, windows can see my XS. (funny that when i googled the problem, everyone says USB debugging should be disabled)
make sure the phone screen is not in security locked mode. I noticed that my phone cant be detected by Windows after its 1st initial upgrade to ICS. I unlock the phone screen and Windows starts to detect it.

chunxi

anyone sign up the ezlink apps ?
so we need to go singtel to change sim card?
does it work on bus/mrt ?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Today tired Ion. I like it over the XS. The feeling in hand was good surprisingly and the material was good to feel. If i still had my XS, i will exchange it for this Ion.

pker88

Ezlink app use for what? NFC?

bro rssd dont ride public transport i see if not he will know hahah
or he is a alien hahah
he ride in his epic spaceship ahah or a car ahha with a driver ahaha

rssd21

bro rssd dont ride public transport i see if not he will know hahah
or he is a alien hahah
he ride in his epic spaceship ahah or a car ahha with a driver ahaha

I only fly in my spaceship. :D

I was told that im still in waiting list of phone repair for 2 months due to shortage of white xs parts. Its like telling me to sell my phone. Lol

teh__o

ahha tehooo
i want a teh0000 ahhaaha

i noticed bun bun getting poisioned by note2 hahah
as note2 looming
you lor keep poison us here untew she also kena LOL
pker korkor so naughty!
i want teh + kaya butter toast + eggs :D

I only fly in my spaceship. :D

I was told that im still in waiting list of phone repair for 2 months due to shortage of white xs parts. Its like telling me to sell my phone. Lol

omg just sell it lah. i heard you say umpteen times and it's still not here yet. frustrating enough hearing about it. their poor after sales really a huge turn off ... warned my friends (those considering this brand) about this if they need repair and they thought i was kidding
rss korkor so stylo got spaceship

pker88

you lor keep poison us here untew she also kena LOL
pker korkor so naughty!
i want teh + kaya butter toast + eggs :D

omg just sell it lah. i heard you say umpteen times and it's still not here yet. frustrating enough hearing about it. their poor after sales really a huge turn off ... warned my friends (those considering this brand) about this if they need repair and they thought i was kidding
rss korkor so stylo got spaceship

agreed with tehooo
just sel lah bro rss
esp xs value drops again liao
it a bad omen hahah
if u stil ldont sell it value ger wipe by note2 and new xperias

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.