no more blank or egg prata ahhaah

u leh teh ooooo hahha
should say good bye to sony soo cui liao
time to make a change
=:p:D
ahhaha

gary92

hey guys, anyone willing to let go of their xperia s? looking to try this out.. on a tight budget though..

sgs2 got stolen... :(

teh__o

big prata hahaha
with beef stuffing ahhaah
no more blank or egg prata ahhaah

u leh teh ooooo hahha
should say good bye to sony soo cui liao
time to make a change
=:p:D
ahhaha
kosong and egg one and teh peng :D
pk korkor pocket deep deep this year prata here there untew so many many liao =:p

rssd21

want to know?
g buy note2 lor hahah
so easy ahah launching soon

Sammy phones are only good for one year. After a year, it will be laggy and may hang for no good reason. This applies to gs and gs2 for my experiences.

Sammy software is not good as its hardware, at least we have xda to fall back when things get ugly.

gary92

Ya.. I was running pure aokp JB on my s2.. Almost zero lag.. Good batt life. But someone had to steal it..

Ditched Sammy rom one week after I got the phone. Went on the custom rom bandwagon for a year plus and its all good!

rssd21

Ya.. I was running pure aokp JB on my s2.. Almost zero lag.. Good batt life. But someone had to steal it..

Ditched Sammy rom one week after I got the phone. Went on the custom rom bandwagon for a year plus and its all good!

Nexus phone ftw!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.