storm913
Interested to know, do share if possible, thanks!
When I get more info, will share here~Interested to know, do share if possible, thanks!
It should be an app that you had alrdy uninstalled.
Btw anyone on 3.2.7 yet? Any difference
eh i need use my friend's phone take pic den can show u.
but i realized the tempered glass actl got abit not pasted on the left side of screen.
can't see the diff but can feel it.
http://www.gizmochina.com/2016/10/0...ting-oneplus-3-buyers-better-wait-oneplus-3s/Interested to know, do share if possible, thanks!
Thanks for the share, hoping for addition of SD card slothttp://www.gizmochina.com/2016/10/0...ting-oneplus-3-buyers-better-wait-oneplus-3s/
LCD downgrade, possible faster processor. All rumors or BS.![]()
Thanks for the share, hoping for addition of SD card slot
Is 64gb sufficient for you guys? Or still need otg with thumb drive?Not gonna happen, no need to hope.
delivery or self collectNillkin clear case u want ? Brand new $8 :x clearly off those extra case which I brought from tb . :x
Is 64gb sufficient for you guys? Or still need otg with thumb drive?
anyone here china more pro can help me see this taobao, which one is the tgps for oneplus3?
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=533003062922&toSite=main&skuId=3195423602594
comments there got put but still very confusing.
sian how ah, anyone got lobang for tgsp? i dun need full cover, just no rainbow effect thats all.
Enough for me, only using around 27GB in my N6P since last year.

I used to have 128gb Nexus 6P. Always use less than 30gb, even with many video files.Is 64gb sufficient for you guys? Or still need otg with thumb drive?
All sets now are export sets, so take any warranty with a pinch of salt.Ok, think I'll get mine soon then. Buy from Qoo10 the listing with 6 months warranty safe? And will I need to pay GST?![]()