the ONEPLUS 3

jtec14

have to see what is ur scheduled delivery... they will follow that

Mine also scheduled 6/3/2017 delivery but with courier liao. Keeping fingers crossed, any earlier is bonus.

09:38 On FedEx vehicle for delivery SINGAPORE SG

Gaghiel

Mine also scheduled 6/3/2017 delivery but with courier liao. Keeping fingers crossed, any earlier is bonus.

09:38 On FedEx vehicle for delivery SINGAPORE SG

Same. Was scheduled 6 Mar, now with FedEx delivery. Same delivery batch

BTW, anyone using spigen rugged case, any recommendations for OTG cable that no interference with case?

Kelvin0217

I wrote to Expansys why there is a delay in the shipment and you see how they replied. They don't admit that they are using economy shipping and not priority shipping which caused the delay.

Untitled_1.png

p0mp0m

Epansys delivery time will differ for everyone. I ordered mine in mid February (before the promo price), took 7 days to deliver.

eX-treme

I wrote to Expansys why there is a delay in the shipment and you see how they replied. They don't admit that they are using economy shipping and not priority shipping which caused the delay.

Untitled_1.png
What a stupid excuse !

Just called Fedex and arrange a time slot for delivery in the evening... i think i go home can see new phone liao...

Kelvin0217

Yes, I know is different but when you promised something you have to keep to it. Just admit you are wrong. My previous purchases from Expansys whether through their own site or Qoo10 has no issue.

My last purchase of oneplus 3T from them.

VUJBNlU.jpg

Epansys delivery time will differ for everyone. I ordered mine in mid February (before the promo price), took 7 days to deliver.

eX-treme

Yes, I know is different but when you promised something you have to keep to it. Just admit you are wrong. My previous purchases from Expansys whether through their own site or Qoo10 has no issue.

VUJBNlU.jpg

Honestly speaking pdf the tracking delivered date... Just assume they screw up the shipping for 1 week so to give urself +1 week of warranty LOL... Sometimes 1 week is alot...

Gonna say i order on this date and you sent out 1 week later.... I will based on the delivered date, due to the 1 week delay the shipping of the product as the date of purchase.

Hope that helps for you... Or you can gua lan them say... In the further, you might consider not advertising yourself as 3-5 day processing time or 1-2 delivery to customers to ruin your reputation of service to avoid high expectation & demand from you.

babyalann

VUJBNlU.jpg

Ya agree but they will not admit using economy shipping because they rip off by increasing shipping to $20 and cut costs by using economy shipping when they are supposed to use priority as advertised on their qoo10 page.. poor ethics

Kelvin0217

Honestly speaking pdf the tracking delivered date... Just assume they screw up the shipping for 1 week so to give urself +1 week of warranty LOL... Sometimes 1 week is alot...

Gonna say i order on this date and you sent out 1 week later.... I will based on the delivered date, due to the 1 week delay the shipping of the product as the date of purchase.

Hope that helps for you... Or you can gua lan them say... In the further, you might consider not advertising yourself as 3-5 day processing time or 1-2 delivery to customers to ruin your reputation of service to avoid high expectation & demand from you.

Actually I am ok with the delivery date. It just that they don't admit is their mistake. If they do, I will not pursue anymore and start playing with the new phone.

mamboeidos

Best all give lousy reviews then when other see it one shot in a row so many lousy reviews other potential buyer will sure know is not customer fault n is seller lousy.

Anyway y all got it so fast ah....Mine still out deliver and I order on 23rd.....

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

kashix

Best all give lousy reviews then when other see it one shot in a row so many lousy reviews other potential buyer will sure know is not customer fault n is seller lousy.

Anyway y all got it so fast ah....Mine still out deliver and I order on 23rd.....

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

moi ordered on 25th, got it today hehehehes! =:p jin happy, now need to go get extra sim card and casing!!!!
but the courier like not fed-ex leh, some uncle lai de, and no need to sign for it also, he just pass the phone to me and ask me check if it's correct then i take liao he go liao :O

ecneret_eel

mine says delivered too.

my case and phone all at home now, only issue is i'm at work, can't go home :/

Gaghiel

moi ordered on 25th, got it today hehehehes! =:p jin happy, now need to go get extra sim card and casing!!!!
but the courier like not fed-ex leh, some uncle lai de, and no need to sign for it also, he just pass the phone to me and ask me check if it's correct then i take liao he go liao :O

It is common they sub out to local delivery co to do it.

kashix

got some user kpkb me in pm ask me to sell my set at the price I got from expansys through the qoo10 deal :s22: I think he got some issues hahahaha

btw guys, casing and anywhere locally got sell good TG, paste alr not so jia lat one? I glide my finger through the plastic protector tat comes with it, the resistant damn jia lat, not smooth at all sia ..... casing anyone got lobang? tpu clear one or what

technolust

got some user kpkb me in pm ask me to sell my set at the price I got from expansys through the qoo10 deal :s22: I think he got some issues hahahaha

btw guys, casing and anywhere locally got sell good TG, paste alr not so jia lat one? I glide my finger through the plastic protector tat comes with it, the resistant damn jia lat, not smooth at all sia ..... casing anyone got lobang? tpu clear one or what

He cannot get the same price come and kpkb u for what? Really more and more siao Lang nowadays....

ecneret_eel

anyway, this expansys shipping issue, maybe there is some misunderstanding that we do not know about?

i believe users of more "exotic" phones will know expansys as quite a reliable seller with very very competitive prices, maybe this is just a one off issue?

just my two cents

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.