the ONEPLUS 3

Pathfinder

yh8Jsrdl.png

SF delivery to Borderlinx. So near yet so far.

Sent from Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge using GAGT

mine delivered at 2.56pm :)

JayceOoiCom

Op3 isn't much of an upgrade except for the CPU. The 6gb ram just isn't necessary at this point. They could have thrown in a bigger battery at least to make it stand out on battery life but didn't.

Screen is amoled but not as good as the 2k screen on 6p plus the 6p have bigger battery to offset for the screen. Front facing speakers also nice on the 6p. Camera on 6p is great too but mediocre on the op3. Overall, it's a mediocre device but the 6p will have the latest N faster than any phones so it's hard to justify this as an upgrade but it's just my 2c thought

Agree. But 1080p screen will have better performance and battery life. :)

khairul84

anybody tried ordering from Oppomart?
they have in stock.. DHL express delivery 4-7 days
64gb
in total the cost is $624.93

batboyz

Better get from HK. Oppomart is selling it for $449. No point really. Getting from HK will still be cheaper.

Jordan

How come your shipping so ex?

I bought 2 phones (1 for me and 1 for my wife), total shipping costs after 25% discount is SGD$28.40

batboyz

I bought 2 phones (1 for me and 1 for my wife), total shipping costs after 25% discount is SGD$28.40

He already said inclusive of GST. GST is more expensive than shipping fee. Obviously your shipping fee hasn't included GST.

what promo code to get 25% discount?

Got few banks offer some kind of discounts. Citi gives 25%.

Jordan

He already said inclusive of GST. GST is more expensive than shipping fee. Obviously your shipping fee hasn't included GST.

Got few banks offered some kind of discounts. Citi gives 25%.

Anyway, i know the reason already. My shipment came without invoice, and they estimated the value of my phones below value :p

So all in all, i really paid only $28.40. On the way liao

Zabiyaki

Anyway, i know the reason already. My shipment came without invoice, and they estimated the value of my phones below value :p

Is estimate 1 meh? I thought onus is on you to declare

Pathfinder

Let's do a headcount how many took the plunge:

1. garychengjw
2. Jordan
3. Pathfinder

Pathfinder

just received a $10 oneplus.net promo code due to the delay, maybe i'll get another dash charger.

garychengjw

u never kena gst meh?
oh ya, i bought go big or go home pack.

garychengjw

good for you.
mine declared as 450sgd for whole thing. but no invoice leh. why liddat :(
darn! gst!! :s13::s13::s13::s13:
#lessonlearnt :vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.