the ONEPLUS 3

mamboeidos

Sorry to spoil the bubble for everyone but i dont mind getting OP3T at all this timing man...

OnePlus 5 might feature a dual-edge display, 23MP camera & 256GB storage
Read more: http://vr-zone.com/articles/oneplus...amera-256gb-storage/123076.html#ixzz4aApnlEyy
OnePlus-3.jpg

for me still ok...got my oneplus after it got released a yr and just as i got it, oneplus 2 came out i think. but still using it n no issue about newer release phone lol

xooomer

buyer's remorse??
Does TGSP have such a great effect over the phone's design, specs, features??? =:p

Same here, mine already here from a local seller in shopee, another one from qoo10 on the way.

Planning to get some spare carkoci TGSP from taobao, recommended by some bros here earlier.

No remorse. Haven even receive so very excited. So how is evrryone protecting their op3t? Use without screen protector? Or use tgsp but live with the flaws? Or use plastic sp?

ecneret_eel

Go to qpost, see the post 'item was shipped out'. There got tracking number. Manual track first if needed

thanks for the tip!!!

can finally track my progress lol.

3/3 before 6 pm.

fingers crossed, if not can't enjoy my toy over the weekend.

kashix

Swayer

No remorse. Haven even receive so very excited. So how is evrryone protecting their op3t? Use without screen protector? Or use tgsp but live with the flaws? Or use plastic sp?

It all depends on how you use and take care of your phone. I'm happily using the SP that comes with my OP 3 for 6 months liao along with Spigen Rugged Armor. No issue for me. :)

kennyboy

Diu sia, think only can get tomorrow :( sian.
So far those who got the phone, how's the performance of the phone? Dunno if should keep or sell it away. But like got it at a good price so dunno what to do. Lack of TG also not helping, I like smoothness of TG.

It's the smoothest Android phone I've used so far, not counting the Pixel series. I've used the current Samsung/LG/Huawei/Nexus/Sony flagships, they all lack in speed and/or have other issues.

Biggest downside is lack of expandable storage.

hsm1user

I'm using it with Spigen rugged armor, no SP as I just took out the factory default plastic SP recently and noticed how much nicer the screen looks! The plastic SP doesn't do the screen justice

rAcEr

where to get 509 for this phone? Expansys now shows 558 incl. shipping...

eX-treme

Anyone can confirm USB type C OTG working on oneplus 3T? Any brand or model that can get locally..

So far all I've tried works....china dongles, usb card readers, flash drives etc.

I bought a anker usb3.0 to usb c you will need it for portable charger just for emergency and data transferring... Before having a cable i upload to cloud then my desktop or laptop download... mafan max uh...

And a adapter from female micro usb to male usb c...

this 2 is my life saver before my nexus 5x turn into a brick

OTG usb c to female usb 3.0 is also a lifesaver if ur a 16gb user LOL... my pain of a 16gb user is over... cant wait...

p0mp0m

Anyone gotten the dash charger and cable from taobao? Can share which seller you get from. Thanks!

eX-treme

If expansys uses the next day delivery then you will get tomorrow but since the scheduled delivery Monday, you will only get on Monday even the parcel reached tomorrow. Same as mine, expansys using economic shipping instead of the promised priority shipping.

Fedex tracker already in SG liao... Already done clearance since 0731

looisan

i have a OTG USB Type C. it can read from a thumbdrive but cant from a SD card reader. Do you guys have any idea what brand of SD card reader is workable for OP3?

Thanks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.