the ONEPLUS 3

jtec14

Not bad at all the phone very speedy and good. First thing I did was to download the entire 7.1.1 firmware, install and factory reset to convert my filesystem to F2Fs and enjoy 7.1.1! Went to get casing only never change glass yet

where you download the 7.1.1? OTA no update for me.
What is this F2FS...omg, need to go read up all again...

Gaghiel

7.1.1 still beta. you can download and flash, but need to perform clean install of stable one later to continue receive OTA.

Mine 7.0 already with F2FS. can download diskinfo to check.

jtec14

7.1.1 still beta. you can download and flash, but need to perform clean install of stable one later to continue receive OTA.

Mine 7.0 already with F2FS. can download diskinfo to check.

OIc, I thot official update. noted on the F2FS.

Thank you.

kashix

The bro earlier is right, 7.1.1 is beta but I saw from forum is 7.1.1 battery life is better so doesn't hurt to try. F2FS is new system file format for OnePlus 3T. Actually developed by Samsung for better performance for mobile devices on flash memory

batniss

Any good usb adapter for OP3T to recommend?
Also, got suitable glass protector for it too? Read the comments here like have issues with GlassSP.

MatrixWorld

Any good usb adapter for OP3T to recommend?
Also, got suitable glass protector for it too? Read the comments here like have issues with GlassSP.

can checkout my store in qoo10, shopee or hardwarezone marketplace. under my ign :)

hsm1user

I didn't know how cui the original SP was until I took it out, I'm now risking my phone without a SP but loving the smoothness and glory of the display haha.

Really uh Wah fk now I dillema sia, he say if take out then put will have bubble Wah diu

kashix

Wah...Chim.....So those F2FS and 7.1.1 if I dun do anything will be 7.0 forever? 7.1.1 is a beta but after will slowly turn to formal version with the constant update?

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

your siggy say ur using oneplus one, how come u dunno all these things hahaha, you should be more knowledgeable :s11::s13:

I didn't know how cui the original SP was until I took it out, I'm now risking my phone without a SP but loving the smoothness and glory of the display haha.

wah bro can go try TG and share ur result? :O i dont dare to take out the default one ... only hooted 1 casing to go protect it only, spigen ultra hybrid.

eX-treme

Just got my OP3T installed Google Now launcher to get it back the stock Andriod feel... haha...

Straight out the bottom 3 buttons totally not use to it yet...
Keep press the home button and bring me striaght to the home screen thinking it will bring me back 1 page... lol...
Volume rocker at the left side not use to it at all cause my n5x is on the right side... The phone definetly is a dinosaur on my hand... Damn big... Love the aluminium gun metal back texture but kinda smooth and slippery for now...
Fingerprint reader - Honestly those that put it at he back of the phone is a smart move putting with the home screen button i donno... its just abit dumb to be there i feel as for now... I need alot of time to get use to it...

This is as much i could say for now... Need wait for a month or weeks later for better comments and review !

jtec14

Just got my OP3T installed Google Now launcher to get it back the stock Andriod feel... haha...

Straight out the bottom 3 buttons totally not use to it yet... Keep press the home button and bring me striaght to the home screen thinking it will bring me back 1 page... lol... volume rocker at the left side not use to it at all cause my n5x is on the right side... The phone definetly is a dinosaur on my hand... Damn big... Love the aluminium gun metal back texture but kinda smooth and slippery for now...

This is as much i could say for now... Need wait for a month or weeks later for better comments and review !

Got a lot of read up to do.. haha. just unlock bootloader, still dunno want to root or not.

mamboeidos

your siggy say ur using oneplus one, how come u dunno all these things hahaha, you should be more knowledgeable :s11::s13:

wah bro can go try TG and share ur result? :O i dont dare to take out the default one ... only hooted 1 casing to go protect it only, spigen ultra hybrid.
No leh ... Using one plus one y must know de? No link leh....

ME scare later brick the phone then must go play around then flash then restart transfer files etc.... Dun due leh
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3010 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.