the OnePlus 5 !!!

bawawaw

There are still lot of new local sets selling in Carouhell. Seems buyers knows the price from flash sale. I pity the flippers. :s22:

ecneret_eel

There are still lot of new local sets selling in Carouhell. Seems buyers knows the price from flash sale. I pity the flippers. :s22:

i think most users of oneplus are quite familiar with all these stuff, not the general iPhone user type..

good lah, whoever wants to buy more sets, can just grab from there ha

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5000 using GAGT

ecneret_eel

OYG8ofAl.jpg

anyone can share their experience with the original OP5 tempered glass?

worth using?

bawawaw

OYG8ofAl.jpg

anyone can share their experience with the original OP5 tempered glass?

worth using?

If that's the one bundled on the flash sale, I bought it. But still haven't pasted it coz the original sp I think is good enough for me. :s22:

I saw one forumer here said before that it's not fully covered meaning no glue in the middle. Maybe others can also confirm.

ecneret_eel

If that's the one bundled on the flash sale, I bought it. But still haven't pasted it coz the original sp I think is good enough for me. :s22:

I saw one forumer here said before that it's not fully covered meaning no glue in the middle. Maybe others can also confirm.

I'm also using the default one, but just curious about this lol

darkmilk

Anyone ordering new dbrand skin that I can tompang on??

viperx

I have extra dbrand black dragon skin with red logo. Interested can pm me for discussion.

bawawaw

Just noticed my OP launcher just got updated. Not really sure when lol.

Now the folder ui changed and there are added options on the home settings.

bawawaw

D*mn ninjavan playing smartass. My phone ring only once and I missed it, then suddenly my delivery was updated to failed. Lol.

Called the number and he said that he is already away from my place and will reschedule tomorrow. Then blaming me that he called me twice. Told him that he called only once and I have a call history record. Suddenly asked for my confirmation code to leave it outside my place. Haha

For a mere phone case, wants to stress me out. :s13: :s13: :s13:

ecneret_eel

D*mn ninjavan playing smartass. My phone ring only once and I missed it, then suddenly my delivery was updated to failed. Lol.

Called the number and he said that he is already away from my place and will reschedule tomorrow. Then blaming me that he called me twice. Told him that he called only once and I have a call history record. Suddenly asked for my confirmation code to leave it outside my place. Haha

eh they actually damn chaokuan one sometimes, but not really ninjavan, more about their drivers.. damn jialat

sevensomerset

set carrier to manual
but it still switch to other operator

was near sg/jb border
moi M1 line juz switch to Celcom
oredi turn off automatic carrier selection liao
and is selected M1 4G ley

Sent from OnePlus 5 using GAGT

和兴盛嚣张哥

That's the reason they are called ninja. Only they can see you, you can't see them.

Audiology93

I'm the one :s13:
There's rainbow effect in the middle of the display because there's no adhesive. Only the sides have adhesive.

ecneret_eel

weird man, bought a tin of milk powder on Lazada SG almost a week ago, and till now it hasn't been shipped out.. sigh.. wonder what's up

LIN_JOEL

weird man, bought a tin of milk powder on Lazada SG almost a week ago, and till now it hasn't been shipped out.. sigh.. wonder what's up

did u bought Nestle Nan Pro 3?
I bought that and also haven shipped out.

12.12 Lazada and Q10 OOS...

kwsam9

Anyone has tried the Google Camera with HDR+ port on the OP5 ?

If so, what settings are you using ? Thanks.

ABuNeNe

does anyone attached card on this phone? have turned off nfc on mine and my card like ezlink card, company access card, .. does not work at all

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.