the OnePlus 5 !!!

T1SSUE

today I'll either get the OP5 or R11 :( Super sian, rly want hoot OP5 but a lot problems.......

resurrexia

Anyone received sets with jelly issue ? Received mine ytd so far being testing it didn't notice the jelly effect .

either mine has no jelly or i can't tell that there's something wrong with the screen. been using to scroll instagram and other media heavy apps/sites, and felt pretty much the same as if i scrolled using iphone/laptop.

T1SSUE

either mine has no jelly or i can't tell that there's something wrong with the screen. been using to scroll instagram and other media heavy apps/sites, and felt pretty much the same as if i scrolled using iphone/laptop.

Bro where u buy any case for use ?

kyleongwl

today I'll either get the OP5 or R11 :( Super sian, rly want hoot OP5 but a lot problems.......
OP5 for me
There had been many poor comments (oversea mainly)...but I believe those bros that had it, like myself, enjoys it
You will really need to hold the phone to like it (there is something special)
For me, its brighter(100%) as compared to my HTC U11

R11 is just too pricey (699 for a mid range hw...the only selling point is camera. however, due to its popularity, there isn't much comment.
And as its he same company as 1+5, the camera wouls b the same (same hw).

T1SSUE

Ibelievee he is rwfwring to the
1. Jello effect
2. Wifi
3. Bluetooth

Bro the wifi and Bluetooth issues fixed right? I think I'm getting the OP5, don't care le hahaha..

And can Rec me a any case that fits for time being before I order the carbon case to reach sg.

Myu~sun

Finding case and tempered glass for it . Looking at nillkin tempered glass and waiting for Spigen case (dunno when release ) now still naked dun dare to use it

kashix

Bro you buying from where? Idk want buy not so many issues. The phone display is mounted wrongly that's why got the jelly effect

Bro the wifi and Bluetooth issues fixed right? I think I'm getting the OP5, don't care le hahaha..

And can Rec me a any case that fits for time being before I order the carbon case to reach sg.

T1SSUE

Bro you buying from where? Idk want buy not so many issues. The phone display is mounted wrongly that's why got the jelly effect

Just bought from far east, the jello effect is there I won't deny but it's really not as bad as I had expected..

kyleongwl

Just bought from far east, the jello effect is there I won't deny but it's really not as bad as I had expected..
wah...u so lucky meh
or how u test it?

I tested it through those graphics intensive website and scroll like up & donw (like mad) and could not see

kennyboy

Finding case and tempered glass for it . Looking at nillkin tempered glass and waiting for Spigen case (dunno when release ) now still naked dun dare to use it
The screen is still the same curved one ......gonna have the same issues again with TGSP.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.