I just collected as stock came in. I have not done anything with it yet. No case included so I need to start looking for one.When u gg back? :O bummer right sian
Sent from HUAWEI MHA-L29 using GAGT
I just collected as stock came in. I have not done anything with it yet. No case included so I need to start looking for one.When u gg back? :O bummer right sian
place an order from 131express using the 50 dollars voucher and their store voucher for the 6gb model @ 597
Signed up StarHub 4g3 Sim only, 4g activated but why no 4G+, previously popped in SingTel Hi card got 4G+. Can anyone advise?? On StarHub can get 4G+? Sian if can't work.
My starhub cfm have 4g +
What apn you using uh? Can show screenshot with 4G+ logo? Thx or is see area one?
2g/3g/4g automatic lo. Data post paid
Finally you get liao ah?Thx bro, can confirmed 4g+ support but dependent on area. I took train then on and off. Thx thx!
Finally you get liao ah?
I thought global phone? Why M1 no have?So only m1 no 4g+ la? T_T
Can ask what kinda speed diff u get between 4g and 4g+? Actual speedtest not rated
You go and count how many posts you made across all the phone models you asked and never buy yet one. Think got around 4k posts liao.Don't like that leh ... I sure will buy one just ask more and know more first before committing. : )
So only m1 no 4g+ la? T_T
Can ask what kinda speed diff u get between 4g and 4g+? Actual speedtest not rated
You go and count how many posts you made across all the phone models you asked and never buy yet one. Think got around 4k posts liao.![]()
I thought global phone? Why M1 no have?
I saw one of his post, wanted change op5 to s8. NeverendingYou go and count how many posts you made across all the phone models you asked and never buy yet one. Think got around 4k posts liao.![]()