the OnePlus 5 !!!

kashix

Signed up StarHub 4g3 Sim only, 4g activated but why no 4G+, previously popped in SingTel Hi card got 4G+. Can anyone advise?? On StarHub can get 4G+? Sian if can't work.

T1SSUE

Signed up StarHub 4g3 Sim only, 4g activated but why no 4G+, previously popped in SingTel Hi card got 4G+. Can anyone advise?? On StarHub can get 4G+? Sian if can't work.

My starhub cfm have 4g +

jackycar

So only m1 no 4g+ la? T_T

Can ask what kinda speed diff u get between 4g and 4g+? Actual speedtest not rated

kennyboy

Don't like that leh ... I sure will buy one just ask more and know more first before committing. : )
You go and count how many posts you made across all the phone models you asked and never buy yet one. Think got around 4k posts liao. :D

kashix

So only m1 no 4g+ la? T_T

Can ask what kinda speed diff u get between 4g and 4g+? Actual speedtest not rated

I did speed test already, wait uh I upload shortly ...

Wi-Fi speed
SpN0Vb5l.png

4G+
bYipMeIl.png

You go and count how many posts you made across all the phone models you asked and never buy yet one. Think got around 4k posts liao. :D

wa kenny bro dont like that say la, will buy one, if ask ask a bit also no harm ma right, like need to check properly 1st ma then decide want to hoot a not. I used to buy without putting much thoughts but very fast sell away due to buyer remorse. so far, I'm liking the OP5! was considering to get S8 too ... but shall see note 8 come out how 1st then hoot!

I thought global phone? Why M1 no have?

Idk sia, no one feedback M1 can work anot, so far I can only confirm SingTel 4G+ working as shown by alex bro, for me and tissue bro, both starhub can support 4G+!

tkte_85

Been using this awesome fone on m1 for e past few days and loving it so far. E jelly effect is there and not having 4g+ isn't a deal breaker for me as i dun see the need nor difference for it. So long as there's 4g/3g mode for dual sim use i am ok

Myu~sun

One weird issue I face . just notice it today .

Take photo already on the bottom right got the preview photo . saw the photo but when click on it . it says no photo . went to gallery to see no photo . anyone experience it ? Game download data also sudden lost .

Dunno is it due to system update ? Try clear cache also same .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.