Ryoshi

ZeroDivine said:
yeah and the sad thing ish onli ivory left at size 44 :sad:
shd've ordered it last time..
everytime me bookmark then procrastinate.. in the end all run out :sad:
ahhh... ya... the feeling sux when dun have size.....

ZeroDivine

dunno will restock o not.. that shoe the going price nt that ex hor.. convert+ shipping.. at most 150 .. think reasonable.

xbearx

Ryoshi said:
waooooo.. nice!! the khaki one~ :o

0708181515.jpg

i like the finish..... and i think the shoe can make u look taller also.. lol

8900 yen okay ma....
wah! i like this shoes also... can buy together? lol

ZeroDivine

for that shoe only 42 and 44 I think.. so I guess somewhere 8-9 ?(US size?)
not really a wide range.. only ppl that size of feet can fit in..

lostboi

Navigator said:
i jus got this...

prasho-4e1595biarosp.jpg
nice prada shoes..was looking to get a pair from lv but abit hard pain to part the $ for sneakers leh..very tempted to lol

xtreamzz

Hey was wondering if anyone knows where to get a Classic Leather Slip-on by Vans, preferably black in colour. And how the price range is like, thanks. Here's a pic

85$B.JPG

amrit02

Hey guys..was also wondering where to get the classic series..This is the plaid one..i searched at Left Foot @ Cathay but didnt find one..they only have this one:

5578399B.JPG

While i was searching for this one:

5859299B.JPG

xtreamzz

btw i bought the black vans classic leather slip on already, it's from Miz 29 at century square. Miz 29 sells quite a wide range of designs for Vans slip-ons, u can go take a look =) There's one at qeensway also

hiei02

xtreamzz said:
btw i bought the black vans classic leather slip on already, it's from Miz 29 at century square. Miz 29 sells quite a wide range of designs for Vans slip-ons, u can go take a look =) There's one at qeensway also
how are the prices like? :)

bencheongcm

xtreamzz said:
Hey was wondering if anyone knows where to get a Classic Leather Slip-on by Vans, preferably black in colour. And how the price range is like, thanks. Here's a pic

85$B.JPG
price of this ?

xtreamzz

it was priced at $99 but i managed to get it at $90, dont know if i got ripped off or not cos that was the first and only shop i saw that sold leather Vans. =\

bencheongcm

xtreamzz said:
it was priced at $99 but i managed to get it at $90, dont know if i got ripped off or not cos that was the first and only shop i saw that sold leather Vans. =\
if you ask me I say its around that price. :) most of my shoes are vans

xtreamzz

whew.. lucky. i guess i couldve gotten a better price at queensway, there can bargain like mad =) any other places that sell as much shoes as queensway?

fortyseven

adidas store having 30% discount now, are the sneakers going to be cheaper than those shops in queensway?

zhane

fortyseven said:
adidas store having 30% discount now, are the sneakers going to be cheaper than those shops in queensway?

till when wor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.