The Sneakers/Shoe Thread

ZeroDivine

fortyseven said:
adidas store having 30% discount now, are the sneakers going to be cheaper than those shops in queensway?
which adidas store?
the pacific plaza one also? :D

fortyseven

i walked past the store at novena square during lunch time. buy 3 items got additional 10% so is it cheaper than queensway at 30% off?

Houllier

ehh where can get cheapest low cut converse white canvas?
as cheap as possible
:(

cherryboom

Navigator said:
i jus got this...

prasho-4e1595biarosp.jpg

620!!!:s31: u r just like uncle trichard

kazuki666

Hi guys.

Do u all know where i can still buy Converse One Star? I first seen it in the japanese doramas "Beautiful Life" worn by Kimura Takuya.

Its red and with the classic white converse star on its side. Its made of leather. It comes in either shoe laces or velcro design. I am looking for the design with velcro.

I remember there was another color scheme which is the total opposite. White with red star. Dohmoto Tsuyoshi worn this before. :D

I visited a few converse shops. Some of their experienced sales personnel told me that its an old release which cant be found in sg anymore... :(

Btw, what would u all recommand if i am also looking for a pair of black color sneakers???
(does AF1 come in black and red color swoosh??? :s11: )

kazuki666

Ryoshi said:
waooooo.. nice!! the khaki one~ :o

0708181515.jpg

i like the finish..... and i think the shoe can make u look taller also.. lol

8900 yen okay ma....
swee sia. What materials is it? Looks like leather???

Impossible to find in sg lah hor??? :s11:

ZeroDivine

kazuki666 said:
Hi guys.

Do u all know where i can still buy Converse One Star? I first seen it in the japanese doramas "Beautiful Life" worn by Kimura Takuya.

Its red and with the classic white converse star on its side. Its made of leather. It comes in either shoe laces or velcro design. I am looking for the design with velcro.

I remember there was another color scheme which is the total opposite. White with red star. Dohmoto Tsuyoshi worn this before. :D

I visited a few converse shops. Some of their experienced sales personnel told me that its an old release which cant be found in sg anymore... :(

Btw, what would u all recommand if i am also looking for a pair of black color sneakers???
(does AF1 come in black and red color swoosh??? :s11: )
forget it.. can never find such design in SG already. what they have is all that normal stuff only.
I was told HK stocks way more variety of converse, most of which are unique and can't be found elsewhere. hmm maybe when drop by HK can check.
Alternatively can buy when drop by Japan. I saw a toku show where the main character wears a one star, but the design is very diff as in it has suede instead of canvas/leather. Brown colour.. damn swee cannot find here also.

ZeroDivine

kazuki666 said:
swee sia. What materials is it? Looks like leather???

Impossible to find in sg lah hor??? :s11:
yep... rakuten Japan.
the shop has run out of stock already.. doesn't seem to be stocking anymore .

kazuki666

:(
One Star never really picked up in singapore???
I went to limited edt in queensway making enquiries for it before too. The staff was looking weirdly at me and told me to try those converse shops, they dun sell converse stuff! As if its a cheapskate stuff and they dun deal with them.

HEY! I tot converse is quite popular in Japan too???
I seen them in mita website before. WAY many different designs and varieties. But i dunno how to buy from that website leh...

(and a pair of One Star can be close to 16000yen! :s31: Whatsmore not the design i want...)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.