The Sneakers/Shoe Thread

themlpx

Siao. Do a crime just for sneakers is crazy! LOL.

HAHA. Also dunno online got release not. Dun get ur hope so high 1st. LOL. :s13:

Hahaha yea. Hope my network can expand to be as wide as yours and ken. On average how much you pay for your collabs ah

ah hui

Ermmm no lah....where got 100 pairs heat lol.But thnx for the compliment.:s12:

You're welcome!! Wa lao Very long no meet le leh!! HAHA.

Hahaha yea. Hope my network can expand to be as wide as yours and ken. On average how much you pay for your collabs ah

HAHA. Slowly build bah. Erm, i prefer not to talk abt value of the collabs or shoes.. Cos it's up to individual preference whether the shoe is worth that amount to u or not. It's to each his own type for shoes. U wan me pay $500 for a jordans, no way. $500 for a asics or NB shoes YES WAY! ;D

themlpx

HAHA. Slowly build bah. Erm, i prefer not to talk abt value of the collabs or shoes.. Cos it's up to individual preference whether the shoe is worth that amount to u or not. It's to each his own type for shoes. U wan me pay $500 for a jordans, no way. $500 for a asics or NB shoes YES WAY! ;D

haha I respect that! Yea IMO jordans aren't really worth the money to me. Just not into basketball shoes as much as trainers

ah hui

haha I respect that! Yea IMO jordans aren't really worth the money to me. Just not into basketball shoes as much as trainers

I just use jordans as an example. HAHA. Dun judge Jordans like this... Cos they bloody crumble!! Their midsole will be cookie crumble one!! There are basketball sneakers, trainers and runners.. Too many to play with.. :s22:

themlpx

I just use jordans as an example. HAHA. Dun judge Jordans like this... Cos they bloody crumble!! Their midsole will be cookie crumble one!! There are basketball sneakers, trainers and runners.. Too many to play with.. :s22:

haha I mainly like the trainers/retro trainers! Nike flyknits and roshe runs are beautiful but not really my style haha. Not a fan of basketball shoes in general as well! No offence to any basketball shoe fans!! You guys are super friendly haha. Just a few curious question, would comgetway work if lets say i order a custom new balance? Where do I design/get Asics customs? I see a few on tumblr but can't seem to find a link on asics official website?

lymc7578

haha I mainly like the trainers/retro trainers! Nike flyknits and roshe runs are beautiful but not really my style haha. Not a fan of basketball shoes in general as well! No offence to any basketball shoe fans!! You guys are super friendly haha

Roshe Runs are overpriced for what they are. If they were $60 I would definitely buy them. It's all about the SWOOSH with Nike.

You like what you like. As long as you do not insult others for liking something you dislike, I don't really see a problem with that!

ah hui

haha I mainly like the trainers/retro trainers! Nike flyknits and roshe runs are beautiful but not really my style haha. Not a fan of basketball shoes in general as well! No offence to any basketball shoe fans!! You guys are super friendly haha. Just a few curious question, would comgetway work if lets say i order a custom new balance? Where do I design/get Asics customs? I see a few on tumblr but can't seem to find a link on asics official website?

New balance customs can do from usa new balance.. but asics dun have a store for customs. Is people buy their own paint and custom de shoes to what they need.

themlpx

Hey,your this type of questions can kill ppl u know?paint use on walls can paint sneakers ar?

Sorry ah. Really didn't know have shoe paint. Thn shocked when I heard people custom their asics by themselves. Blame my ignorance :/

odin2ken

Sorry ah. Really didn't know have shoe paint. Thn shocked when I heard people custom their asics by themselves. Blame my ignorance :/

Yea,most asics custom are done by individual,also theres custom done by other teams/designer.Not a easy work...just the full custom kit will cost u over thousand dollars...Thats y if u request ppl to custom an asics for u,it going to cost abit more...

Pish24

Looking to trade my mint air max 90 premium blue/volt for any pair of jordan 3/4 retro with top up on my side! US 10.5!!!

kampong boi

Anyone collects football boots? this one quite dope. :s12:

adidas_5F00_primeknit_5F00_samba_5F00_boot_5F00_img1.jpg

adidas_5F00_primeknit_5F00_samba_5F00_boot_5F00_img7.jpg

adidas_5F00_primeknit_5F00_samba_5F00_boot_5F00_img8.jpg

adidas_5F00_primeknit_5F00_samba_5F00_boot_5F00_img9.jpg

themlpx

I realise many US sites just ask you to choose your shoe size but they don't state if the size is UK or US size. Is it save to assume its US size since its a US site? Also in Uk based sites, they usually have 2 prices for the shoes, one with VAT and the other without. Since I'm shipping the shoe to SG which price do i follow? Just want to make sure before I make any purchases

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.