Just sharing my loot from JB. Quite happy with the quality and they managed to get the glasses ready for me within a week, including a day of public holiday.
nice hoot.. fellow crosslink wearer here... the rubber temple will get oily and disintegrate within 6 mths if u wear daily....mine turn oily haven disintergrate cause i got 5 pairs of specs to rotate
BTW singapore oakley and rayban reduce their price.. malaysia got reduce? share yr price cheers
any recommendation which brand have something like this but more of rectangular shape (cos i can't fit round shape).
this type of frame called oculos?
Anyone here knows of any optical shop that sells non original earsocks for oakley spoke frame?
Thanks

Wearing oakley, rayban or those cheapo specs bought online dont match with your patek. Wear PP got to at least go with atas specs like ic!berlin to match the image. Those fashion labels will not do.

ic berlin is atas? pls lar the 5 mins fast tudor u bought still affect yr brain functioning?![]()
nice hoot.. fellow crosslink wearer here... the rubber temple will get oily and disintegrate within 6 mths if u wear daily....mine turn oily haven disintergrate cause i got 5 pairs of specs to rotate
BTW singapore oakley and rayban reduce their price.. malaysia got reduce? share yr price cheers
Not atas then oakley meh or those supposedly "good & cheap" fashion labelled specs u get online? pls lar oakley frames made in china how can compare in quality and style. Ic!berlin made in germany costs much more and stylish enough to match your PP rah.
My tudor regulated already now very accurate liao. Cheap and good. If i got $40k i wont hoot PP i will get the new rolex day date.
https://m.rolex.com/watches/baselworld/new-day-date/m228235-0025.html

I order from Taobao, only $2 per pair.
Even though I support authentic Oakley.
But a pair of original rubber ear grip for 45 is too much. I used original also disintegrated, sticky. Use OEM also the same. I might as well get more ORM.
[/IMG]![]()
Trust me, they feel the same, smell the same, last the same.
Got it at about S$180 in Malaysia. BTW is it easy to change the rubber temple?
thanks!
any local shop that carries this brand?
ic berlin?? the brands so young i trust rayban oakley etc... ic berlin my friends made all regretted thus dun follow the monkey... u got 90k can hoot mar... unless u tok cock..![]()