anyone knw where to get this model?
agnes b
Try wisma atria
anyone knw where to get this model?
agnes b
Ok I get what you mean now. But there's no way u can change the dept of the groove cos it's alrdy cut. Unless u can persuade ur optician that it really does bother u.
this problem is obviously the worksmanship, which is getting from bad to worse nowadays. By the way, depends on the worker who is making it for you. Some machines cut a standard groove while maybe some can cut deeper im not too sure. But it really looks ****ty if the nylon is actually sticking out instead of sitting into the groove completely. Thats is y i don like to make semi-rimmed or rimless anymore cos i just don trust the worksmanship anymore cos some are really made badly (maybe due to rush job). At least with full-rimmed, they tend to make less margin of error. And you don even knoe who is the worker, it could be some bangladesh that local co employs in factories. With Hoya or reputable lens brands, then maybe you can get better worksmanship though there is no gaurantee (if the worker happens to be sleepy while doing your job). Haha.
moi got quoted $600 for oakley + 1.67 hoya transition lens worI just did a tag spect for $650. Dun know wu tio carrot bo?
moi got quoted $600 for oakley + 1.67 hoya transition lens wor
frame $270++, lens ~$350
oakley frame cheaper than tag mahWah, good deal lei. I got tag frame+ 1.67 air wear lens only for that price. It seems....…
oakley frame cheaper than tag mah
I dun even know if i am getting the real deal for the lenses
Where do you get this price bro?
I bought this same model about $ 630 (frame only) + $ 270 ( Zeiss 1.67). I bought it 6 months ago
From queenway. Mine is also Zeiss 1.67 airwear. He asked me to do airway becos it is more durable since this is a rimless rame.
What is your total damage?
From queenway. Mine is also Zeiss 1.67 airwear. He asked me to do airway becos it is more durable since this is a rimless rame.
What is your total damage?
urs is worth it liao la

My total damage is 900. Airwear is by crizal, iirc. Carl zeiss is different from crizal.
So, your total damage is 650 for the frame + airwear 1.67 ? Good price
I dun even know if i am getting the real deal for the lenses
Is the shop name seng li at queensway shopping center?IC. Mine is either crizal or zeiss, forget liao. Yes u r right, i think is a reasonable price.
Is the shop name seng li at queensway shopping center?
Will ssrr this weekend, thanks
can ask teh arm ish rubbery?
non-slip?
moi would go for tag if it's $600+
but no transition lo![]()
icicThe top part of the arm is metal, lower half is rubberish.. Not sure if it is non-slip but feel good even if I bend my head downwards. No slip. Transition lens I get the best is 780.