yongjing05
Very likely made in china
yes they have la. i bought my last gucci frame from them.
they got 1 sales girl quite MILF looking.
they have hell lots of frames, just whether the model u looking for they have or not.
they have ray ban, tag heuer, prada, gucci, AX, Ferragamo, Burberry, and many many many others.
Whats MILF?
Yur gucci also plastic frame?
Thanks for the suggestion but transition lenses don't work behind the windscreen. Anyway got new progressive lenses plus clip-on polarised lenses customised to fit my frame (CAESAR FLIP II - Co.SASAMATA). Can be flipped up so more convenient that the magnetic ones, esp in tunnels.
Can I know how much are the vpost shipping charges?Use vpost... Been using for many many times reliable
Can I know how much are the vpost shipping charges?
Never tried shipping specs thru vpost before. Thx
wah so jialat ah....lucky nvr do coz that time doctor say my power too low....can is can do but it might not be impressive for me because i can already do most things without spectacles...unlike those who cant even walk around the house without spectacles
Agreed, I called the tel no... was told that sph +6.00 need to top up $100~$150... told me they got many branches & asked me for mobile no. to message address to me...i said thank you...
At $266 ~$310, think I'll go for owndays.
thanks. Can consider coastal next time. Just made new specs at neighbourhood shop at Marsiling road.1 pair abt $13 to $17 . If u use scb sing post card got discount. And if u first time user also got discount.
MILF means chio auntie........
my gucci is not plastic frame. metallic frame. gave it out to someone le cos wear for 2 years le then feel a little discomfort....
Lenses no need branded, but frames should get branded better quality.
Lenses even those branded not necessary of better quality so not necessary spend such $.
ok i try to in the couple of days ahead
Plastic frame, got brand no brand all sama sama. Metallic frame, maybe branded ones are slightly better but even those 500-600 dollar frame if user dont know how to take care also will gone case in no time.
plastic frame, even u buy new ones, also already tio scratched before you wear them. i think bo bian eh. aiya buy cheap is the best la. now specs change like accessory like that. One pair u wear how long? 5, 10 years meh?