IneedAgirl
any good spec shop @ east side?
Coastal dont seem to delivery directly to singapore. You use forwarder or u got lobang in US to send directly to you?
Lasik not recommended. Side effects eg infection will surface abt 10 years after surgery becos they breed v slowly in the eyes & u dont see the side effects so fast. A renowned taiwan eye doctor has stopped doing lasik. So what u think? Succumb to those advertisements?
any shop to recommend just to make lens? looking at nikon or zeiss
wah so jialat ah....lucky nvr do coz that time doctor say my power too low....can is can do but it might not be impressive for me because i can already do most things without spectacles...unlike those who cant even walk around the house without spectacles
The D&G frame swee. U means its made of rubber? How they mix plastic with rubber?
Seng li got or not huh?
wa nice the frame
i am in love. dun noe seng li has or nt

ahboy u check alry lemme noe
brandwhore u![]()

ok i try to in the couple of days ahead

brother can help me check whether they got other brands or not? Like armani, prada, gucci etc. And whether salesgal swee or not.
Anyone tried this 5-in-1 sunx ?
My degree outside the range![]()
See their website i got zero confidence that they are even a legit business. The only 2 click-able pages on their website are to fill in particulars for "free" contact lens and spectacle frame. Other than that, no info at all like address, contact number etc. In this day and age, they dont even have a facebook page.