Hahaha...it's gonna be my next specs..but my current 1 havent spoil yet leh..
or should I make that happen? hehehe![]()

anybody know where to try Giorgio Armani spectacle?
I went to Queensway Shopp Ctr and one of big shop there just took me like I wasnt there even though they had two employees standing there. Maybe I dont have that rich face and they felt like they didnt want to serve. Crap.
Anybody can help?![]()
~_~ same bah. make new 1, old 1 keep as spare![]()
any1 makes a sunglass likes e above pic?
it is build in with Polarized technology... with e lens inside e sunglass frame.
think e frame itself costs about $100, is it overprice for no brand model?
m thinking is it gd or bad? any1 care to feedback?
Must think hard and consider mah...lol...if rolex hav i sure buy![]()

'buy buy buy![]()
anyone got any lobang to get a prescript lens at a cheap price? just the lens....coz will be buying the sunglass at those bike shops....
'
Bro yours is the frameless red 1 right?
ya.. when getting yours ??getting half-framed ones ?
Hahaha...frameless...
Still early....I havent destroy my current specs yet...heart pain since still can use hahaha...

can rotate and wear mah...1,3,5,7 wear tag 2,4,6 wear others![]()
but at home i wear another spare of specs...jialat eyes spoil![]()