zleipnir said:wah... need or not? not ex meh?![]()

hor seh liao...hwaa said:ya its kinda ex, dunno good or not leh me nv ask much then go ahead and buy liao .. now think back abit heart de ache lol, tml getting the specs liao![]()

zleipnir said:hor seh liao...![]()

TitanSmall said:its 600++ rite?? why nv ask bibi_lala if her shop got sell cheaper?
no la.... maybe she can discount for me mah....haha....hwaa said:i dunno she is do specs one![]()
i think tag frame the price is more or less fixed one bah ...
Booker_T said:i myself own a pair of tag heuer specs. Never regretted eventhough very expensive. Changed from oakley to tag heuer. Fake quite easy to distinguish.
TitanSmall said:no la.... maybe she can discount for me mah....haha....
but nvm la.... u do already..... dun compare the price liaoz....![]()

spidey19 said:tag heuer frames how much?
its totally out of my budget.....so ex......hwaa said:yahlor but ok lar i think tag frame more or less not much discount one. i bought it for 600 nett, full titanum rim one. they ish gib me discount for transition lens coz i regular there but i ish oreally using transition lens riaos so no use rahs...![]()
very nice ah, chiu is oso faster can go makes one ...![]()
hwaa said:jus collected my specs, yeah .. very light and nice.
btw the warranty inside hor do we need to do anything ... ?
Booker_T said:the warranty if i'm not wrong is 2 years, and there should be a chop on the tag heuer booklet last page.
emmababy said:Used to wear Gucci before i went for wavefront surgery. Anyone considering going for Lasik or related surgery to correct your vision? For me, no regrets![]()