come in and share knowledge!

is tag heuer specs good?

hwaa

zleipnir said:
wah... need or not? not ex meh? :s22:

ya its kinda ex, dunno good or not leh me nv ask much then go ahead and buy liao .. now think back abit heart de ache lol, tml getting the specs liao :s22:

zleipnir

hwaa said:
ya its kinda ex, dunno good or not leh me nv ask much then go ahead and buy liao .. now think back abit heart de ache lol, tml getting the specs liao :s22:
hor seh liao... :s22:

hwaa

zleipnir said:
hor seh liao... :s22:

already buy liao lor ... lol what to do leh .... i tink that price for a specs is considered ex bah .. :s13: :s13:

TitanSmall

its 600++ rite?? why nv ask bibi_lala if her shop got sell cheaper?

hwaa

TitanSmall said:
its 600++ rite?? why nv ask bibi_lala if her shop got sell cheaper?

i dunno she is do specs one :o

i think tag frame the price is more or less fixed one bah ...

Kiyo

sadly there are alot of imitations at 1/6 or lesser of the price..sigh :s27:

Booker_T

i myself own a pair of tag heuer specs. Never regretted eventhough very expensive. Changed from oakley to tag heuer. Fake quite easy to distinguish.

TitanSmall

hwaa said:
i dunno she is do specs one :o

i think tag frame the price is more or less fixed one bah ...
no la.... maybe she can discount for me mah....haha....

but nvm la.... u do already..... dun compare the price liaoz.... :)

hwaa

Booker_T said:
i myself own a pair of tag heuer specs. Never regretted eventhough very expensive. Changed from oakley to tag heuer. Fake quite easy to distinguish.

jus collected my specs, yeah .. very light and nice.

btw the warranty inside hor do we need to do anything ... ?

hwaa

TitanSmall said:
no la.... maybe she can discount for me mah....haha....

but nvm la.... u do already..... dun compare the price liaoz.... :)

yahlor but ok lar i think tag frame more or less not much discount one. i bought it for 600 nett, full titanum rim one. they ish gib me discount for transition lens coz i regular there but i ish oreally using transition lens riaos so no use rahs... :D

very nice ah, chiu is oso faster can go makes one ... :s13:

TitanSmall

hwaa said:
yahlor but ok lar i think tag frame more or less not much discount one. i bought it for 600 nett, full titanum rim one. they ish gib me discount for transition lens coz i regular there but i ish oreally using transition lens riaos so no use rahs... :D

very nice ah, chiu is oso faster can go makes one ... :s13:
its totally out of my budget.....so ex......

i bought levis frame thou....haha.....

Booker_T

hwaa said:
jus collected my specs, yeah .. very light and nice.

btw the warranty inside hor do we need to do anything ... ?

the warranty if i'm not wrong is 2 years, and there should be a chop on the tag heuer booklet last page.

hwaa

Booker_T said:
the warranty if i'm not wrong is 2 years, and there should be a chop on the tag heuer booklet last page.

yeap there's a chop, the booklet states 2yrs international warranty. so anything wrong jus bring that cut out will do i think ...

imp0ssibled

think this is more like a tag heuer specs thread than a general spectacles thread liao haha.....btw is $600 the cheapest model for the tag heuer series?
btw any recommendations for half frame spec from other brands too?

emmababy

Used to wear Gucci before i went for wavefront surgery. Anyone considering going for Lasik or related surgery to correct your vision? For me, no regrets :)

hwaa

emmababy said:
Used to wear Gucci before i went for wavefront surgery. Anyone considering going for Lasik or related surgery to correct your vision? For me, no regrets :)

any side effects? how long is the lasik ... ? share yr experience leh ... might consider gg for it in the near future...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.