Wanna ask,if you buy CK frames w/ other lenses from shops in SG,will they give certs to verify its legitimacy or any other stuff like box/cloth? Or just the frames+presc lens and their own box and cloth provided from the shop itself?
what frame did u get? is it very much cheaper online?

There are many European/Jap brands that have WOW factor too.
By the way.. do you know that if you have high degree and you make transition lens, you will get a fat thickness of transition lens and most of the customer just said they dont mind it until when the lens arrive and they see it, they start to complain and pushing the blames to the optician. You can't avoid the transition lens to be thick unless you pay more for higher grade/
Let's not say about transition, even if you made a normal plastic lens with high degree, you will need high index, which is mostly common 1.67. They have to get you a better lens instead of the normal because there is no normal lens that have high degree for you, that is not even charging by degree but giving you a high grade of lens..Just my 2 cent worth of it..
Carnage - by the way, I didnt see the earlier page.. there is 100page of it.. can i know roughly which page? Why is it not worth it?
that is why there are zillion brands out in the mkt....to suit all budget....![]()
if u ask me to buy tag heur , i rather spend 2-3k to do lasik better.
forever no need wear specs. even more nicer
Ya, but some people aren't suitable for lasik, so this is their 2nd choice lo
You really think you do LASIK once for all , dont need wear spec? it will still come when you dont take care your eye or when you age~![]()
i dun think eye degree will increase again one lah. unlikely.
somemore if u do at 20+ age , eye already stable liao.
After your lasik, if you don't take care of your eyes, your degree will increase again. Then (generally) around 35, your eye-sight may deterioate again for the next big thing - lau hua.

may i know where to get swissflex or airflex spectacles?