The Wallet/Purse thread

Darkangle

joleneyap said:
when is the gucci sales? how much will it range for ladies wallet?
Look out for the newspapers,probably in Dec....30% discount usually..most of the time discount is only for seasonal items

duckie85

Credit card wallet.

As above, where i can buy credit card wallet , 12 cards or more preferred.
Not too big, preferable smaller than 4" by 4".
Thanks

mirage_77

pananoia said:
hi jus wana ask s this model sold in Singapore and how much is it
bottega veneta
ty

Yes it is, should be in excess of $700 liao.

Anyone who wants to buy BV better buy it quick. The prices are sky rocketing together with its popularity. I was considering one wallet in may that costs around $500, now already over $600 liao. If know inflate so fast, would have bought then.

magezz

it's bout 800 iirc...
was deciding btw this and the simpler one without the chain...
got tt one instead =)

pomer1982

^ bruan buffel is ur best bet liao..
thier wallet got from 98 bucks onwards.. i think 110 -120 u can get a very decent wallet from there le..

go have a look.. htye have stores in departmental stores.. but recommend you go boutique see n buy more shiok.. same price also..

duckie85

pomer1982 said:
^ bruan buffel is ur best bet liao..
thier wallet got from 98 bucks onwards.. i think 110 -120 u can get a very decent wallet from there le..

go have a look.. htye have stores in departmental stores.. but recommend you go boutique see n buy more shiok.. same price also..
Thanks.
Came across nice credit card wallet?
Where are their boutiques?

pomer1982

^ they got one at suntec..very near to carrefour that side.. got one more below some hotel..i duno leh..
they got some leather which is grey colour very nice leh..
go take a look...not expensive.. definielty within ur budget :)

bros pls come in n help this guys..provide some locations..

bencheongcm

anyone got any idea how much does the LOUIS VUITTON Taiga Book-fold Wallet with Nine Credit Card Slots cost ?

icyspawn

pomer1982 said:
^ they got one at suntec..very near to carrefour that side.. got one more below some hotel..i duno leh..
they got some leather which is grey colour very nice leh..
go take a look...not expensive.. definielty within ur budget :)

bros pls come in n help this guys..provide some locations..
mandarin hotel (between cine and taka)
the boutique is on the ground floor facing the road u cant miss it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.