Why no one consider dunhill?
I dunno leh I feel that use money clip very untidy lehs...might as well get a wallet..if not for me I use rubber band...if i want to go untidy and when the notes cant fit into my wallet
money clip better la
wallet is fat...and troublesome...
use money clip with card holder is best

looking for a nice classy wallet for my bro's 21st bday. budget is around $250.
what are some brands to look out for?
hey i am using the LV money clip in above pic...
just to let you know that its prone to hairline scratches very easily. Note that i only put the money clip in my pants pocket and no other place liao except my desk table.
i approached the LV SA and she told me that even fine threading in the clothes can cause the money clip scratches....
FYI i using dunno wad brand of lubricant on the LV money clip and the hairline scratches will get removed. However it will come back again due to usage.
How about Dior Homme?
Using this right now...
nice.. any idea whr to get this?

LV SA will help u remove the scratches? Only hairline scratches? If is too deep will the SA like polish is back?
Anyone here bought before Dior Homme, Paul Smith and Y3 wallets?
Care to share their quality and made where???
I have the 3 in mind coz their price range is <$500, within my financial powers.![]()
I do understand Paul Smith is Made In Italy. How abt Dior Homme and Y3? If latter two from cheena, then like abit not worth lor![]()

Paul Smith is cheaper than DH.
DH can get below $500? Made in Italy? Not France?