wah. any picture to see see? I go the website like not much info leh.
Currently using their bi-fold flip wallet for over 5 years!![]()
send me a pm lor i give u my number to whatapp..... idk how to upload pics lol all my threads bo xiong 1
wah. any picture to see see? I go the website like not much info leh.
Currently using their bi-fold flip wallet for over 5 years!![]()
send me a pm lor i give u my number to whatapp..... idk how to upload pics lol all my threads bo xiong 1

Btw anyone knows where to view the largest bb wallet collection in SG?
Oni 3 outlets Centerpoint, suntec and newly opened ion
Nt sure abt ion size hav nt been there yet. Suntec is still biggest as far as i noe
Usually germany products the pricing more or less the same anywhere...
Even airport duty free also not much difference...
BB is a very affordable and good quality wallet product.
Renoma also another brand to consider.

Hmm.. but i scare long wallet like sissy leh..![]()

this one looks nice, think the brown will look nicer than the black
Usually germany products the pricing more or less the same anywhere...
Even airport duty free also not much difference...
BB is a very affordable and good quality wallet product.
Renoma also another brand to consider.
airport might not even be the cheapest ! tts what i know for mont blanc..... add in vouchers @ robinson etc ( for BB ) still beats airport =D

yea i saw this also. wanna go down to the store to take a look. they dun have the picture of the inside on the website.
Btw anyone knows where to view the largest bb wallet collection in SG?
start slow u can consider.. maybe mont blanc? can save abit more can get mb..

too atas liao leh.. haha.![]()