The Wallet Thread

cybercom8

I dun dare to put coins in it.. yet... I got it cause its bigger size compared to the care slot only wallet. =:p

do you put your wallet in your back pocket? i would think the thinner the better.

a wallet i was thinking of buying has very soft leather, i am worried i put in my back pocket and sit down, all my cards will crack :s13:

jonnieboy

I dun put my wallet in back pocket de. Wah. Didn't know this wallet got so many problems. Zzzz

cybercom8

I dun put my wallet in back pocket de. Wah. Didn't know this wallet got so many problems. Zzzz

never mind lah, l always put my prata wallet in my back pocket and can still last 5 years i think...so just enjoy it since you already bought and since you do not put it in back pocket, should last a lot longer

cybercom8

front pocket also cannot put.....

u use half year everyday liao.....confirm got problem one..

i am not joking or what.....

huh? front pocket should be ok what, not half as bad as bad pocket..i am thinking once i get my hermes, i should try to put in front pocket :s13:

but if both front and back pockets cannot put, then where to put the wallet? under the armpit? :o

vovolversace

huh? front pocket should be ok what, not half as bad as bad pocket..i am thinking once i get my hermes, i should try to put in front pocket :s13:

but if both front and back pockets cannot put, then where to put the wallet? under the armpit? :o

put inside ur bag...lv wallet not like other brands wallet.lv wallet especially bigger wallet like florin wallet. the edge will easy cui one....my wallet is florin wallet so i know...everytime i put in my front pocket...half year cui liao..cos the edge rub will the cloth whenever i take out.

cybercom8

i do not carry a bag when i am out lei...i am not a metrosexual...:o

do a lot of guys carry a bag nowadays when they go out makan or kai kai?

vovolversace

i do not carry a bag when i am out lei...i am not a metrosexual...:o

do a lot of guys carry a bag nowadays when they go out makan or kai kai?

ya.not metrosexual or what..they carry ipad...computer....which cannot carry by hand always rite?

ahboy82

Buy wallet with coin pouch cos lazy n hassle to carry another coin pouch. Also dun like to stuff coins in those small jean pocket.

Just put coin inside wallet. But always attempt to clear them so that wont so fast up lorry. But i wont say dun want spoil wallet then nvr use the coin pouch. Find it a bit silly

Go lunch carry bag for wat. Pplsay u siao. So always put in back or front pocket. When sit down then take out wallet either put on table or on lap if table dirty to protect wallet n cards loh.

ForumRider

for me, lunch time, just bring $10 note la...loose change can put in pocket
need to bring whole wallet for what. Go shopping meh

sometimes i go out, i seldom bring wallet also cuz save money...
the more cards u bring, the more likely u spend $$

So just bring cash with money clip and a decent card holder with few essential cards
And yes i dont like to walk with my hands full....:D

Henabi

Hold in hand hahaha.... or just dump inside my wife handbag =p

Mai gong liao.... my BV also same problem with the edges... sob sob..

I seriously don't understand why go shopping still must carry the ipad lah... android tablet lah in your hand...

Still prefer the traditional way... leave ipad or tablet at home or in the bag when go shopping and enjoy the shopping...
Accompany wife or kids to choose their clothings and give your opinions if needed.

RotVox

Arrived 2-3 weeks ago
ziNPH9m.jpg

iVxRlPS.jpg

bDn126v.jpg

Bro ur ashland how long did it take to ship to ur doorstep

hwaa

ya.not metrosexual or what..they carry ipad...computer....which cannot carry by hand always rite?

i usually damn scared to bring so many things out, now esp got a small baby go out already like bringing fieldpack :eek:

sometimes do feel that its a hassle to bring in bring out the wallet/hp from pocket, at times really feel like using a sling bag and dump everything all in.

coins wise for me np cos i usually accumulate inside my car, got a small tong kong to collect, once its full then transfer to big tong kong at home.

:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.