given
this design available locally?
pricing wise should be same as the regular 8cc?
wow this is nice too. how much does it cost?
now all the rage is on BV .... always see the guys carrying the same wallet.
wonder what is next wallet craze
CNY Day 1,
Happy New Year Everyone!
MBS AD has 3 versions.
Bifold 8cc, bi fold 4 cc+coin and bi fold money clip
AD pricing 720
xie xie, think i go DFS see see during next month trip to tw![]()
CNY Day 1,
Happy New Year Everyone!
Chinese New Year ... my most free to post these kind of things..... change today..... in Epsom leather
loewe is understated indeed. Wife has been using for few years. Still going strong.
yeah lor.. at first dun wanna buy one. but now... dunno. cuz i realised the corner of my BV wallet is starting to split/peel... can "flip" it like pages of a book...
nice hoot... i'm aiming for this too.
can share how the quality and damage?
Hermes always pretty good quality...... Priced at s$2100
so your prada wallet outlive BV wallet?

Dunno never got Hermes before. Just started using this one. But color on leather belt seems ok .
hmmm bought Prada in Oct 2009, then butt itchy.. bought BV when I was in Europe in Sep 2011.. then nv used Prada liao... so cannot really say Prada "outlived" the BV...![]()
I thot u alternate use it...![]()