The Wallet Thread

fabiaN__

Guys

What is your take between brown and black wallet? I think black seems the typical color for everyone

it depends on the brand ba... i usually go for the brand's classic colours...

so far:

1. Prada [black]
2. Bottega Veneta [ebano / or just dark brown lah :s22:]
3. Bally [brown]

xolatw

like this wallet alot but seems like it past season, cant find it anymore. any suggestions on where i can find it or where i can find similar wallets? Qoo10 -

ahboy82

Anyone got good recommendation for green wallet?

BOTTEGA VENETTA........

BV-MensWallet.jpg

slowpokie

Anyway is the Bicester village the outlet my friend should visit for the better price?

Not v sure.... cousin hoot for me prada when she go london last july..... but moi wallet got white patches.... jin moody dunno when kena de

Seannie

how much first? porsche is branded also woh.........a bit not popular though. must see price first

$358. But very big can put lots of big notes, even $1000 notes not a problem won't drop out sit deep inside Lei. After my Braun buffer worn out me thinking hoot Porsche can or not?

ahboy82

$358. But very big can put lots of big notes, even $1000 notes not a problem won't drop out sit deep inside Lei. After my Braun buffer worn out me thinking hoot Porsche can or not?

can la y not? i also switch to other brand after my braun buffel wear out.

fade_white

Just bought this: pocket organizer NM
Pocket Organiser NM Damier Ebene Canvas - Small Leather Goods | LOUIS VUITTON
246ksqe.jpg

Intend to use it daily to replace my big wallet that I put in my back pocket. Now I can put this smaller wallet at my side pocket instead.

How long does LV canvas lasts? I hear that the canvas print fades eventually. Anything we can do to prevent it? Or can it be repaired?

Thinking of getting a damier ebene key wallet to complement this...
http://eu.louisvuitton.com/eng-e1/products/4-key-holder-damier-ebene-001088

ozyozy

Selling brand new Bottega Veneta Dark Brown Men's Wallet. 8 card slots.
Bought from Paris boutique not outlet store. If requested, able to show receipt.
Comes with paper bag, box and dust bag.
Selling for $580. Brand New never used before.
Please PM me if interested, thanks :)

photo2_zpscaaa7218.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]
photo3_zps0c7e8ce9.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]
photo4_zpsa6655c7b.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

xtwis7

Theres a few local guys on instagram where you can find pretty decent crafters. Recently commissioned a navy shell cordovan passport wallet. They are still young but worksmanship is by no means tardy.

One of the username is recoil3d. You can pretty much customize everything.

Henabi

Nice internal colour....

dude...sell your BV elsewhere. Not here

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.