The Wallet Thread

slowpokie

will be bringing back prada wallet...... 8 cc slots saffiano corner..... somewhere near xmas..... as my frend is now in europe

Henabi

Hi Guys,

I would need help in id this key pouch.

33dvy2v.jpg

Any help will be appreciate.

Thanks.

hmmm mens full zip around key holder not many.

difficult to ID, especially the brand name is so blur and only clue is the two "xx" on the zip tag...

aerolord

Fwah, yesterday i go try Goyard long wallet... all i can say is... i fell in love with it. but i just changed my wallet not even one year sia

gaoxing84

Hi Guys,

I would need help in id this key pouch.

33dvy2v.jpg

Any help will be appreciate.

Thanks.

either Headporter, Porter Tokyo or the knock off porter international.
but since it's YKK zip, should be headporter or porter tokyo.

buayloti

how u guys protect your wallet, or so call to minimize the wear and tear to the wallet ?

such as take out wallet when sit down. place wallet on side pocket instead of back pocket?

Henabi

how u guys protect your wallet, or so call to minimize the wear and tear to the wallet ?

such as take out wallet when sit down. place wallet on side pocket instead of back pocket?

if the pockets of my jeans or pants are too tight, I will just hold in my hand. I don't wanna damage and bend all the cards in my wallet.

for me, either hold in my hand or put in my document bag.

netzach

Hmm for me I'll never sit on my wallets personally.
Bag or hands. :)

cybercom8

will be bringing back prada wallet...... 8 cc slots saffiano corner..... somewhere near xmas..... as my frend is now in europe

can your friend help to bring a birkin or kelly or bearn wallet back? can work out the token of appreciation for him/her :o

slowpokie

can your friend help to bring a birkin or kelly or bearn wallet back? can work out the token of appreciation for him/her :o

pai seh just saw ur message...... maybe u pm me ...... hes now in italy now..... for prada maybe i can help...... =D

slowpokie

You mean your friend help you buy only? :(

i probably can help ..... buts its not MO thus i dun have credits on this..... in anycase Pm me lor see what can be done.... he will be going to space outlet HEHEHE thus thinking of a spare wallet

slowpokie

wah... can start low? Braun Buffel good? :o

good i think 120 can get many design ..... am still using tt haven change to my prada which is 5 months old !

BB if dun sit down or put as back pocket..... still okay..... just tt i have too many card in and out..... the card slot loose liao =D

jonnieboy

good i think 120 can get many design ..... am still using tt haven change to my prada which is 5 months old !

BB if dun sit down or put as back pocket..... still okay..... just tt i have too many card in and out..... the card slot loose liao =D

wah. any picture to see see? I go the website like not much info leh.

Currently using their bi-fold flip wallet for over 5 years! :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.