pwillie
Where is the Banana?!?! =P
Wear on the wrist Liao, the other one is private & confidential.

Where is the Banana?!?! =P

On the train now
Someone wearing Richard Mille!!!!
Crepas banana, tribute to the original Omega banana
Lol!!! Like tat u feel songz oredi, wat if it was a gal who said tat to you? How?

All talk and no pictures make Joe ... just a joe?
Thanks for the daily dose of poison gentlemen here's my GPGT.
Here's an actual pic
目前我所知的ROK致敬款市面上只有兩款帶有瑞士芯。但是有個“開窗”錶盤的實在沒有任何印象。。。Hey do ya guys know any octagonal face watch that is open heart? Sort of like a Royal oak homage. Saw a guy wearing sth like that and it looks incredible. I would like to get a homage as ill probably need at least 10years to afford the actual royal oak. Hahaha
Here's an actual pic
Lol jin satki. Wear Richard Mille take public transport
What's wrong with taking mrt even though u are wearing a 100k watch? It can be much faster and more convenient than driving especially if u need to run short errands
It's just expectations lor.What's wrong with taking mrt even though u are wearing a 100k watch? It can be much faster and more convenient than driving especially if u need to run short errands