later no more you will regret !! .. like me .. still waiting for arsenal terrascope
Yes, when the 35% thingy came out ... was also thinking of oris 65 bracelet .. but...but...bro slow mo no PM me to jio me when hold hand go buy leh ...![]()
(from the pic .. if wrong dun kan me hor ..) 千金 plus 公子 = 好 !!
sooo nice !! spend more time on your kids instead of thinking of hot dog ok ..![]()

Haha bro slow mo u got date!! MTL!!
Let me know if you do drop by and how much can? Tanks tanks!

How much is the Arsenal Terrascope by the way?
Me? I'm not interested in the Oris 65 leh!! More interested in your toys.![]()

LOL!! U will be jealous if u know how Yatto Kor Kor loves/dotes and spend time with his twins... Hotdogs are only his pass time, we hve to 靠边站...![]()
) ..... now most important to bond with them .......as when they grew up... its with friends more than parents liao..
hoseh liao !!
Hi! Does anyone have recommendation for watches similar to BALL's Nedu?
Price range can be similar or higher.
Please help a newbie pick a gift, guide me through the process of what I should look out forTIA!
http://www.ballwatch.com/global/en/...ocarbon---11/nedu---dc3026a-scj-bk---686.html
I not ball expert (only got one lao pu gak ball) ... but just curious ... if you like Nedu design, why not get Nedu if you are comfortable with the price ? or is this model already oos and no longer available ?
or you does not like ball ?

unable to drop by .. no 11b .. and slow mo rejected me ..
you oso arsenal fan ? .. that time AF only usd $700 +++ ... really regret no click earlier ... that was first experience with AF... the retail price of it should be 3k plus 4.
okiee.. I bring my transformer to hold your hand ..![]()
just thinking if there's anything better in market
compare before buying ma
want to reduce cognitive dissonance post-purchase
is not for me but for my ah lao
then i never research research such watches before
Better in terms of?
Design or features... With no clues it's difficult to point you in the right direction
Features, possibly.
Design is rather subjectivebut happy to listen to any tips.
Features, possibly.
Design is rather subjectivebut happy to listen to any tips.
Bro, got ask price?
WOTD...
Almost end of the day
Bro, got ask price?
I've been a Arsenal Fan since my primary school days. Always (almost always) watch their match when they come to Singapore.
$700 to $4k is a huge jump!! $700 is still buyable... $4k is not!!!![]()