same same! but what made u get the rubber n not the bracelet?

wow! jin satki, on a roll bruh! nomos for you sir?
Finally can share Pictures liao!
My beater: Seiko SRP467J
Love the dial!!! Some say it is almost like AP RO
Hi to all the pros around here, generally how do you guys perceive the brand steinhart? Saw some of the models like not bad like the ocean 1 black and the mk2 vintage. Looks jin good, worth the $$ or save up to get better? Sorry and TIA!
Nothing beats the tapisserie of the Royal Oak.
But of cos, considering how cheap the Seiko is... i guess u cant really expect much.
when your turn bro
Did some research and waited over 6 months before deciding to buy their watch. I had no regrets. It was love at first sight and it is something mutual once you hold their homage pieces in your hand and place them on your wrist.
Posting my watches here has garnered some attention and may have poisoned others. Even my dad was impressed by the machining and finish that had gone into making the watch.
If you have the luxury to afford better, you can go for Rolex already. Else this is a good brand for homage watches.
Which model you went for? Like you buy alr then ppl say you wear fake Rolex hahaha, so asking how ppl perceive the brand hahaha.
Personally i think it looks nicer on the rubber, but as a result its abit too casual for my work place... kanna spotted by my colleague that it looks casual
I roll 1x u roll 10x leh... wallet empty liao... nomos must wait...
Which model you went for? Like you buy alr then ppl say you wear fake Rolex hahaha, so asking how ppl perceive the brand hahaha.
Bro rule no.1 is to wear watch for yourself, not for others. Cheers.
Haha. If they say you wear fake rolex. Means they buay hiao la. Why bother?
Hi to all the pros around here, generally how do you guys perceive the brand steinhart? Saw some of the models like not bad like the ocean 1 black and the mk2 vintage. Looks jin good, worth the $$ or save up to get better? Sorry and TIA!
I used to wear mine to the office on the rubber too. I thought it looks fine when u are wearing long sleeve shirts unless people look at it up close then it looks abit casual.
For me is worse, because I have the tendency to roll up my sleeves starting from lunch time till knock off so it looks quite casual, but heck I just wear it because the rubber is damn comfortable!
Hahaha well said! Any model to recommend for steinhart?