The Watch Thread - Part 10

Seannie

Do u put your watch together with your phone or any electric device over night?
Or any speaker, or some magnetic product?

Bro, on the first afternoon in the office it already ran faster by 2-3mins. And i adjusted it before i pang kang in late afternoon. Then jiak dinner time abt 4hrs later alry again running faster by few mins. Nothing to do with overnight, bro. In fact, it seems to guay guay stay faster at +5mins throughout the night and till 12pm today.

Ed.YEO

Consolation prize 4017. 你老花啊, 中了都不知道。
蛤!!!?
我兰嘢!!!死啦!!!幹!!!
我看作。。。4817??? 西北食力啦。。。$60就这样被我撕掉!!!:eek:

Bro, on the first afternoon in the office it already ran faster by 2-3mins. And i adjusted it before i pang kang in late afternoon. Then jiak dinner time abt 4hrs later alry again running faster by few mins. Nothing to do with overnight, bro. In fact, it seems to guay guay stay faster at +5mins throughout the night and till 12pm today.

Hope you get your watch fixed fast! It's normal to be anxious about accuracy when it's your first luxury watch purchase. But based on my experience, Rolex and Tudor are manufactured to a very high standard so dont sweat on it. Btw, give yourself more credit. You seem to have a healthy financial situation to drop $4k on a watch so stop selling yourself short and talking as if you're a loser. Not many guys ever purchase a watch for the price that could feed a simple family for a month.

Seannie

蛤!!!?
我兰嘢!!!死啦!!!幹!!!
我看作。。。4817??? 西北食力啦。。。$60就这样被我撕掉!!!:eek:

你真是老花了。。下次记得叫多一个人差看再撕

Crexzz

TGIF

hgARkQC.jpg

Got watch liao, jin noisy hor...

thigh shots new trend?

Seannie

拜三我有去買山尼兄单号0471咧。。。$1大24打咧。。。無中!
今日0070。。。買會入無?

不怕不怕。。 你好有机会weekends. 0070. No horserun. 我这么倒梅就是你旺了。。

Nakedtoes

GPGT. You seldom will see such a suay kia's story in yur life.

Un5VBW9.jpg

why u seriously nv consider top up get Patek or the new model tudor? For me i will get rid of it. I did got rid of 1 of my favorite watch after it stop on me twice after 8mth wearing (at first i thought my watch winder got problem but it stop twice i cannot tahan liaoz...dun have that inital love feeling.... after repair (the manufacturer still can said nothing wrong with watch and pass QC) i faster got rid of it..;))

gaoxing84

^ 8 - 10% should be can get from JLC if really interested.
if you're going BKK, pwillie say can get 15% off iirc.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.