妖!!!真系撞鬼啰!!!Buy 4D 9212, it is the watch suay not the receipt suay![]()
Do u put your watch together with your phone or any electric device over night?
Or any speaker, or some magnetic product?
3660 deal today. tanjong pagar.
拜三我有去買山尼兄单号0471咧。。。$1大24打咧。。。無中!
今日0070。。。買會入無?
Buy 4D 9212, it is the watch suay not the receipt suay![]()
蛤!!!?Consolation prize 4017. 你老花啊, 中了都不知道。
Bro, on the first afternoon in the office it already ran faster by 2-3mins. And i adjusted it before i pang kang in late afternoon. Then jiak dinner time abt 4hrs later alry again running faster by few mins. Nothing to do with overnight, bro. In fact, it seems to guay guay stay faster at +5mins throughout the night and till 12pm today.
蛤!!!?
我兰嘢!!!死啦!!!幹!!!
我看作。。。4817??? 西北食力啦。。。$60就这样被我撕掉!!!![]()
TGIF
Got watch liao, jin noisy hor...
拜三我有去買山尼兄单号0471咧。。。$1大24打咧。。。無中!
今日0070。。。買會入無?
“生多事”嘛。。。
高清的明天送來!
GPGT. You seldom will see such a suay kia's story in yur life.
hi, can I check how much discount you're being quoted for this pc? Checked a couple of weeks back and was given 10%...
anyway, I choose black![]()
GPGT. You seldom will see such a suay kia's story in yur life.

^ 8 - 10% should be can get from JLC if really interested.
if you're going BKK, pwillie say can get 15% off iirc.