indigo22
my next hoot is also an oversized watch for my wrist LOL![]()
look no further..with a lume that can last for hours...nothing comes close...
my next hoot is also an oversized watch for my wrist LOL![]()
look no further..with a lume that can last for hours...nothing comes close...
Depends on how much you buying![]()
army nsf/reservist watch!While you guys whack a heavy "pocket hole" watch; I myself whack a longlost love:
http://www.casio.com/products/Watches/Classic/F91W-1/
Bought few of them from Qoo10 for donations purposes.![]()
who's touching your thigh?!![]()
hotdog welli cheesy and yummy 
My new GMT is losing about 10-12 seconds per day. Should I be worried?
Steinhart users, what are your watch accuracy like? I realise recently that I lose about 10-12s/day.
Also, does anyone know if there are people who can regulate watches here locally? At what cost?
No leh , not keen in blue ... like this black more... Watch too many blue no good lah .... But if shows...er.... different case...hahahaYa, ok leh...did you ask about the blue version?
Wore for a few days and the clasps became like this..![]()
My big watch (45.4mm) on my small 6.5inch wrist
why never share the pièce de résistance - the classic with a cult following - the omega 2254.50?![]()
Wa so young. I always thought you are 32. Cos 1984 ma.
Sibei sharp eyes !!! "glue really is old one spicy* !!!!who's touching your thigh?!![]()
Boh pian one..
Unless you get something like Damasko bracelet.
Omega got some nice boxes.
My new GMT is losing about 10-12 seconds per day. Should I be worried?
Steinhart users, what are your watch accuracy like? I realise recently that I lose about 10-12s/day.
Also, does anyone know if there are people who can regulate watches here locally? At what cost?
the box is really dumb, damnnnn huge.
when i dealt the watch, the box have to put inside carboot.
too huge and heavy.
tbh, this is the ugliest rolex model i ever seen.
oops