sheet sia...this watch keeps running through my mind leh...

wah sian, wanna hoot from dagaz together? want pm me
hahaha wah pwillie also stir me. jin sad. LOL
Too colorful sia.![]()

Dagaz all products free ship de..haha too chor for me liao 55usd.. Moi poor bloke
No la, sharing is caring mah... But the WUS peeps still arguing that the Padi is a special edt vs a limited edt
We shall see after sept![]()
Going to be uber driver now!!![]()
Dagaz all products free ship de..haha too chor for me liao 55usd.. Moi poor bloke
for around 400 plus I think from citichain.Was envy of friends who bought tag heuer in a heart beat but as my earning increase and obligations being settled, I was too able to start dabbling in my hobbies more.Remember the one whom I gave away my mini white monster to? That boy is now reading medicine in uni and he promised me he will do good for the poor in sg because he is from a low income family.
check with Harold of yobokies. the last time I check prices (for other items) , his was cheaper than dagaz.
As a young parent myself, I do attest that we want to give the best to our kids and maybe even to the risk of spoiling them in the process, but I think it's a fact the demographics and earnings are shifting and most have better incomes then their parents
I bought my Rolex at age 32 after working for 8 years and having settled my wedding, house and first kids. When I was young , 24-25 just came out after uni was aiming tag heuer but could not bear to spend that 2k plus but needed a proper watch to work in one of the big 4, my only watch was a couple g shock which can't fit under the sleeve and thus I spend my first month salary on a seiko criteria limited editionfor around 400 plus I think from citichain.Was envy of friends who bought tag heuer in a heart beat but as my earning increase and obligations being settled, I was too able to start dabbling in my hobbies more.
Infact too much hobbies, Lego, quadcopter, camera, watches etc
So regardless where we start from, spend within ur mean, and work toward ur own goals. Still a salaried employee but generally contented with life. Sometimes I think back the Grail watches I am aiming for could potentially be set aside to finance my two kids undergraduate studies haha and such thoughts always made me hesitate. Hahah not there yet
good point though I have to say that if what you wanted is a rollie, then u shd just bite the bullet and buy it cos the price increase for rolex is pretty absurd.... when I first started work 10 years ago, a sub date was approx. 7++K and now its an whopping 10++k. I always know that I wanted a rollie so right after I started work, I used my first two months to grab one...
there is always a sense of satisfaction when u buy one with your own means...
Olympics edition?
yes sir! olympics edition, there is one for tryting at Omega Wisma![]()