The Watch Thread - Part 10

pwillie

I was collecting Heuers - vintage and modern - for a while. Stumbled chasing the Steve McQueen blue Monaco. Maybe I'll just settle for the reissue and be done with it.
M80GY8xl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G930F using GAGT

Heuer fan spotted.

slow_mo

it was a nice car, iirc.. there was a normal and gtti (something like dat) version. wanted to get this but need more space and so LL get swift ..

the only 1000 cc sedan car, the rest 1000cc all no backside :s13: .. but no backside like starlet, charade more chio...:(

Jin Satki !!!
Honda was my dream car when I was young .. due to Integra, CRX, NSX, S2000... known to me and my friends as..

Honda is every ah beng dream !! :D

o desu ka .. u are didi .. come .. kor kor sayang u =:p .. hahaha j/k

swift was good as it is the only 1000 cc with backside .. but all my friend say it was a mistake .. I ask why ?? they say ... buy liao u will

Su Su Ki ... :s13:

yah .. SARS was a dark period .. all business in Singapore slow down .. my most unforgettable memory was going to novena square for meeting.

as I was early, decide to go burger king for lunch .. for the 2-3 hrs there .. I was the only customer there !! :eek:

SARS was dark, but we got through! It was scary and never before did Singapore schools have an extended period of closure.

Had Honda once! Love it (I'm not an ah beng!)!

Wearing this today!

gaoxing84

The Hamilton is not cheap at all.

$50 cheap thrill. Let the modding begin.
A4CBD8B2-9782-4622-AB8C-344FA08FC339_zpsjjaiznn9.jpg

Ed.YEO

...Jin Satki !!!
Honda was my dream car when I was young .. due to Integra, CRX, NSX, S2000... known to me and my friends as..

Honda is every ah beng dream !! :D
(潮)阿兄真概差我幾歲???佐尼會漏掉這。。。?
1987-Honda-Prelude-Si-02-e1427774374487-640x386.jpg

PRELUDE 才算正正“阿明”車款咧!

gaoxing84

Wa the scratches.

Got people will pay $100 once they see in person meh. :eek::eek:

Haha no. Haha that's why $50. I Nego him before seeing the cond.
Some cape cloth and some modding it will look brand new again.
Wondering shld go with rubber or sail cloth.

yattokame

o desu ka .. u are didi .. come .. kor kor sayang u =:p .. hahaha j/k

swift was good as it is the only 1000 cc with backside .. but all my friend say it was a mistake .. I ask why ?? they say ... buy liao u will

Su Su Ki ... :s13:

yah .. SARS was a dark period .. all business in Singapore slow down .. my most unforgettable memory was going to novena square for meeting.

as I was early, decide to go burger king for lunch .. for the 2-3 hrs there .. I was the only customer there !! :eek:

haha...

there was a charade gtti
also a swift GTi

yes it was the only 1litre with backside. there was a baleno as well but not as popular. 1.3litre?
regret not taking pics with that car. spent the most time in that car with then gf (now wife) and on the last day we sat in the car and I couldn't bear to let it go.

gaoxing84

Why everything you can find? I just searched but din find, share link? haha :s13:

Haha maybe sold already. Haha too eng at home. Anyhow search. Try chrono24 also have. Haha

Iirc it's at least above 5k to 10k for the vintage one.

I maybe wrong on this though

gaoxing84

Anyone needs anything from seikoboy. Gonna get some stuff from him to mod.

Pm me. Can share shipping.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.