gaoxing84
Korkor that's how much??? Moi ish noobie
Email Bamford or Google?
Korkor that's how much??? Moi ish noobie
Lemania is a movement, not watch...
It has got good chrono calibres for sure.
mai neh ??!! mai neh kwa sat !!.. u address yourself as uncle towards me ?? .. okiee lah .. hear liao jin soongz ..
Ok, uncle slow mo... no problem lah....
.. rast time is good .. can buy goods vehicle and register own name ... but no more such lobang liao .. must register under company.
why never buy Datsun 100A!! during our time is cheap as those got a bit money will chiong starlet .. rich one no need to say , even higher
Swift??!!! My first car oso !!! Mine was a 1000cc with backside one !!! I still got a photo of it !!!! HahahaWhen I started work, I got a Swift (not GTi).

以我一向來以,一芯,二價,三樣,最後品牌售後服務來看。。。
Not a fan of chronos but I think Seiko has new chronos (both enamel and urushi dials) coming out in sept that looks quite smashing, but this will be slightly higher than 3k
Others prob the Sinn 103 or Hamilton pan europ if you can take the size.
Iconic ones are the usual speedys and el primeros which is much more exp.
My first car after working for 2 yrs was an used Dahatsu Charade. The most popular 1000cc car before the Swift then.When I started work, I got a Swift (not GTi).
Swift??!!! My first car oso !!! Mine was a 1000cc with backside one !!! I still got a photo of it !!!! Hahaha
Oig GAGT[/URL]
Same here! I still rem that was my first car. 1st June 1999. 8yo beaten up car i bought with my own money I made thru teaching tuition since JC. Paid 18k for it. I was 21.
Father no education. Odd job labourer. Mum homemaker.
I taught tuition in JC for 4hrs per day, 4 days a week to make 1k a month. Even more than my dad. Lol. Long mrt journey about 14 stops. Used the time to study and do homework cos trains werent crowded then.
Car expanded my tuition assignments to landed estates. Then I started some business and did deliveries. It was an income multiplier. Know nuts about watches.
Right after I grad, SARS struck and we managed to get our first property - a condo at very low pice. Very heng.
They say good luck comes to those who are prepared. All I can say to young ppl these days is: be prepared.
Was looking for a Sinn 157 (Lemania 5100) before.
Any comments on that piece?
Same here! I still rem that was my first car. 1st June 1999. 8yo beaten up car i bought with my own money I made thru teaching tuition since JC. Paid 18k for it. I was 21.
Father no education. Odd job labourer. Mum homemaker.
I taught tuition in JC for 4hrs per day, 4 days a week to make 1k a month. Even more than my dad. Lol. Long mrt journey about 14 stops. Used the time to study and do homework cos trains werent crowded then.
Car expanded my tuition assignments to landed estates. Then I started some business and did deliveries. It was an income multiplier. Know nuts about watches.
Right after I grad, SARS struck and we managed to get our first property - a condo at very low pice. Very heng.
They say good luck comes to those who are prepared. All I can say to young ppl these days is: be prepared.
Thanks bro, the Cw and Sinn 103 look good. Feel like having a chrono with at least 100M WR for next watch but of cos the rose gold tuna Tuna is always on my mind too![]()
nice piece, but obsolete quite long ago
I was looking at 140/142 as well..