Thai_Rak_Thai

Hi seniors out there,
I have owned a SEIKO SKX007 for about 6 months now. I realised the watch seems to be going slower - meaning, about every 10 days, I will need to re-adjust the time manually (by about 5mins). Is this common may I ask? Thanks in adv.
Hi seniors out there,
I have owned a SEIKO SKX007 for about 6 months now. I realised the watch seems to be going slower - meaning, about every 10 days, I will need to re-adjust the time manually (by about 5mins). Is this common may I ask? Thanks in adv.
I am on the lookout for a Grand Seiko but they aren't really calling out to me here. Looking for a locket white dial isn't all that easy. Saw a really nice rose gold Ginza boutique edition but it's going for 500,000yen and the dial is black. Where did you purchase your Grand Seiko if I may ask. Thank you.
go "makan" lor......tell you next time you go alone .. shimbashi oso ok
i miss japan.summer now? your shirt not hot?
-20/+40 is seiko spec for 7s26. so adjusting every 10 days sounds almost about right. its a basic movement, cant really expect much out of it. if you are bothered by it, bring it to a watchmaker to get it regulated.
Your 7S26 movement has accuracy rated at -20 to +40 seconds per day approximate. So 30 sec per day is acceptable?!
哇噻~~~Thinking of getting entry level swiss watch.. is BALL worth it? or stick to seiko MM series?
Thinking of getting entry level swiss watch.. is BALL worth it? or stick to seiko MM series?
哇噻~~~
BALL的广告策略实在做的太成功了!
现在新一代消费者一想到入门级瑞士錶,就会马上BALL的品牌马上就浮现在脑海中。。。
Thinking of getting entry level swiss watch.. is BALL worth it? or stick to seiko MM series?