came quite fast :)

S714PYK.jpg
UViG6sB.jpg
Wow this is nice! What's it?

13767234_298224683859046_70006741760426912_o.jpg

爱玩配搭自己喜爱的设计的。。。又想试试Fossil集团子公司制造的自家机芯的。。。
有得玩啦!!!

http://www.revolo-watches.com/create-yours

wah, quite nice the second and third from left!

choozixuan

going Germany soon, pondering to buy either junghans or sinn, budget 2 to 4k.

which one is a better brand or got other brand within my budget?

slow_mo

for me, i think it is very good le.. because i have own another watch box but not winder.. and this is my first winder box..
btw what is the tpd 1000?

as long as it can keep my automatic watches running, i am fine HAHAHA

TPD = Turns Per Day

cyrenic

Wow this is nice! What's it?

wah, quite nice the second and third from left!
Thanks! Very value for money Tisell pilot watch 43mm w a Seagull movement. They have a 40mm w Miyota 9015 but only in stock in Sep. This one has sapphire crystal.

Ed.YEO

This is interesting! N doesnt cost much also
baang。ini brand betul betul shiok。
Boleh main muka,main bezel,main case,main tangan。。。ingin pun Boleh tuka!tapi。。。kalau awak pilih Swiss ingin。。。tak murah lor。。。

Turbo-lised

TPD = Turns Per Day

oh thank you for telling me that hahaha..

i am using the fourth mode for both of the winder.. meaning it will turn clockwise for a certain timing and then anti clockwise.. repeat every 6 hrs if i am not wrong HAHA !

AyuReady

Bro the winder default is 1000 based on the seller hence was abit worry about the effect on normal watch needing only around 650-800.

Haha I only read up after pulling trigger :/

Usually 650 both direction for ETA 2824.

AyuReady

Bro tpd is turn per day. Each watch have a turn per day to keep it charge and usually 650-800

This box is 1000 per day so I am wondering what the extra 350 turn going to do to the watches. Dunno will increase the clutch slip mechanism wear and tear or not.

I intend to buy a timer plug to limit the winder power to like 18hrs out of 24 hours operation so can manually bring down the turn the watch experience and have some chance to wind down from full power hehehe

Will use orient to test since got PR indicator

for me, i think it is very good le.. because i have own another watch box but not winder.. and this is my first winder box..
btw what is the tpd 1000?

as long as it can keep my automatic watches running, i am fine HAHAHA

a562140

Eh chiobu?? Arm v hairy hor :s13:

BTW, just to share, there is a watch shop in the Mong Kok area that you might want to check out too. Small shop with a friendly owner, 马老板。They carry many seiko models and the prices are quite competitive and comparable to watchoutz and clemiko.

https://m.facebook.com/K-L-WATCH-1514973535410924/

never tried HK to buy seiko. probably because i don't speak cantonese. are they friendly i.e. can touch-see-bargain-touch-see-bargain....

Turbo-lised

Bro tpd is turn per day. Each watch have a turn per day to keep it charge and usually 650-800

This box is 1000 per day so I am wondering what the extra 350 turn going to do to the watches. Dunno will increase the clutch slip mechanism wear and tear or not.

I intend to buy a timer plug to limit the winder power to like 18hrs out of 24 hours operation so can manually bring down the turn the watch experience and have some chance to wind down from full power hehehe

Will use orient to test since got PR indicator

i have been using this box for quite some time already hahaha and due to my lack of knowledge, i didnt know about the tpd :o
but hopefully it wont affect much :(

AyuReady

Bro dun worry too much. Many school of thoughts some say a actual active person would have clock more than the TPD required of most watch anyway.

I will be receiving Tml. Will use a wind down orient star to see how much it wind up from 0 PR to full. If like a bit already wind up fully I be concerned if like exceed abit only then should be safe

i have been using this box for quite some time already hahaha and due to my lack of knowledge, i didnt know about the tpd :o
but hopefully it wont affect much :(

Turbo-lised

Bro dun worry too much. Many school of thoughts some say a actual active person would have clock more than the TPD required of most watch anyway.

I will be receiving Tml. Will use a wind down orient star to see how much it wind up from 0 PR to full. If like a bit already wind up fully I be concerned if like exceed abit only then should be safe

bro if you dont mind, possible to tell me the result? :o

m0lecule

never tried HK to buy seiko. probably because i don't speak cantonese. are they friendly i.e. can touch-see-bargain-touch-see-bargain....
I bought from clemiko and K&L before. K&L is a one-man operation. Boss is v friendly regardless whether you speak Cantonese. Clemiko peeps abit more serious. Not too sure about watchoutz though.

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

AyuReady

Sure bro!

I intend to use mode 4

See the continuous 3 hours and rest 9 hours mode will charge how much of the orient at 3hours mark and at power remaining after letting it run down 9 hours

bro if you dont mind, possible to tell me the result? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.