The Watch Thread - Part 10

Seannie

wet wet friday. out for a job hunt online

No job interviews so far? yea.. times are really bad. I know its tough to be jobless. Need to sell monitor, gaming prod, hair products doing well? Can earn how much per day? Without job for One day is less alot monies each day. .

coern

Now cost $8800 2.5 yrs later still this price?

Chromalight lume glow longer than tritium is debatable from
What I read. Not charging and discharging all the time yes, otherwise 12 yrs need to change iirc.

If buy for resale value.... Ok
$$$ is what ppl care, don't buy is best.
Today close to 40M Rolex in circulation.

Life is short, get married worry w charter, have kids worry pay for their edu and ROI, too many things to worry

http://watchesbysjx.com/2016/06/editorial-are-there-too-many-high-end-watches.html

40 mil Rolexes. Wow.

Reminds me of this article by SJX... maybe in a decade can get an old swiss tourbillon at really good price! :p

coern

waiting for the train. Blue jacket blue watch blue bag ......no blue hotdogs.

C10316E2-F51F-403D-BFAF-9B7E407815A4_zps79ecazbw.jpg

got blue balls?? :D:D:D

Henabi

CBKfs0B.jpg

Good morning fellows!
Been busy the last few days with moving house..

balzebub

POWER lah! GPGT with all rules satisfied!! we want a FR and extensive review and how this watch changed your life. ;)

i see you bought from the tudor boutique in PPC. what free gift did they offer you? last year it was tudor branded headphones, 1 month plus ago was a tudor branded leather card holder and fabric belt.
Was looking at the new BB Bronze at the Tudor shop at PPC and they offered additional year warranty and card holder etc. So is this one year extra by RSC as well?

Seannie

Ahhhh.... it's back for RSC....

How is it?

Hi bro, yup, very good. Super gao service. Received back from RSC in just 3days they work on it over weekend. Basically wearing for 5 days last week and only dropped off abt 3s. So far so good. Thanks. You were right! Not faulty just needs to be regulated thats all.

Henabi

Hi bro, yup, very good. Super gao service. Received back from RSC in just 3days they work on it over weekend. Basically wearing for 5 days last week and only dropped off abt 3s. So far so good. Thanks. You were right! Not faulty just needs to be regulated thats all.

That's great! Wear it in good health and enjoy =D

gaoxing84

No job interviews so far? yea.. times are really bad. I know its tough to be jobless. Need to sell monitor, gaming prod, hair products doing well? Can earn how much per day? Without job for One day is less alot monies each day. .

Ya lor, have to sell everything because i wanna buy tudor. so sad. cannot afford to buy brand new from AD like you.

my 3k still stands for your faulty watch. come la, let me have it, pls pls pls pls pls? not nice to have you bring to your coffin, too cheap, no patek no talk for seannie baller.
Don't worry, i sure won't kpkb every f day that the watch is running fast. because later you lose your job how, go back early, let your boss see? go back need let wife kan and cannot kan the wife. sigh.

but hey, omg, damn it, i forget, you're a baller.

:s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.