The Watch Thread - Part 10

gaoxing84

I will rather send it in, and I also trust Rolex Service Centre. My previous visits there were pleasant experience pre and post servicing.

Living with it will just make seannie feels worse everyday when he looks at the watch and soon he will try to flip it then suffer significant loss. Sending it in is free, will rectify the problem and save him monetary loss.

Offering 3k for seannie bbn.
First bid.
Anyone higher?

Aim - seannie to buy patek! Let's hit this goal!

patryn33

Not much talk from me... Just photos... Out in the woods...

Seem like a cold day for you.

Hi from the Seiko family
opcpi.jpg

gaoxing84

Lol.. I wear patek work no scare i left work early.. On the spot go work on the spot left.. My bonus Gao Gao.. Maybe can buy another patek again... Told u liaoz buy PATEK.. Lol 5mins faster think yr watch throw away drain sua.. Just treat 3kplus lost.

Wear patek is leave work early. Bonus more gao if leave early. Lol means sales or company doing well. No need stay in office lolol

Seannie

sorry i've been away but, if im not wrong, you got the Tudor, but its +-5mins/day?

Its always faster. Not slower. Yesterday faster 2-3min. I went to adjust it back to correct time. Then failed me again. Today faster by 5mins. I not touching it. Going back to shop now and show them.

Dont even have appetite for lunch now. And still got ple wanna suan me. Damn sian.

Nakedtoes

Its always faster. Not slower. Yesterday faster 2-3min. I went to adjust it back to correct time. Then failed me again. Today faster by 5mins. I not touching it. Going back to shop now and show them.

Dont even have appetite for lunch now. And still got ple wanna suan me. Damn sian.
Any watch brand bought by u sure suay.. But I got confident in patek.

Nakedtoes

Siao liaoz lor.. Tonight lost sleep weekend can't sleep.. No mood for sex.. Wife scold u again.. Hiaz pass me the Tudor I give u $500 solve all yr headache.

Nakedtoes

I been wondering most old model Tudor kana sweep by dealers since new models out.. How come u still can buy.. Must be those rejected goods. Like this I must consider is it worth $500.

Ed.YEO

前几天我到一个錶铺去看,给那认识的錶铺经理看看山尼的账单照。。。他说做不到,最低还是要4200。。。
一旦某个錶款将要停产,人气突然提高,賣家或多或少还是会吊起来賣的。。。

Nakedtoes

$300 maybe he haggard until knee down cry to get?

Pagani_Z0nda

For me, how the watch sits on my wrist is more impt :D

If i want perfect accurancy on time, i will look at my phone.

20160528_152730.jpg

Enjoy the beauty of the watch, since you bought it you must have liked it. TGIF guys, burning midnight oil starting from tonight. ( Pic taken few days back)

Seannie

Siao liaoz lor.. Tonight lost sleep weekend can't sleep.. No mood for sex.. Wife scold u again.. Hiaz pass me the Tudor I give u $500 solve all yr headache.

Yea siao liao. Last nite wife knows i cant sleep becos of watch. Nextime no more watches le. Will keep the watch as reminder that im always a suay kia. Best is to hide insai cave be a caveman dont buy anything. I mean who of you here ever bought a watch that +/- 5mins?

Seannie

Enjoy the beauty of the watch, since you bought it you must have liked it. TGIF guys, burning midnight oil starting from tonight. ( Pic taken few days back)

Passed the watch back to shop liao and let them send back to rolex service centre.

Seannie

Infringement of seannie's copyright. Nextime i dont post le.
Jiak lak.

Seannie

I been wondering most old model Tudor kana sweep by dealers since new models out.. How come u still can buy.. Must be those rejected goods. Like this I must consider is it worth $500.

Yar thats why. Must be. Last piece somemore. They must be damn happy got carrothead chop.

Ed.YEO

Infringement of seannie's copyright. Nextime i dont post le.
Jiak lak.
Yar thats why. Must be. Last piece somemore. They must be damn happy got carrothead chop.
哎呀。。。山尼兄。麦看到按捏负面咧。。。
尚少你已经打破高兴师兄咧3900“市场最低”谜团了咧。。。最后全新嘛好,卡是展示品也好,事实证明,老叻/土豆市价搁是有控制咧!

Seannie

Ever since Seannie appear, thread quality very bad.

Ok i disappear. Let the good old days come back to this thread. I also feel bad like hijacking everyone here just becos i am d most suay person. Nobody will believe i can suay to such extent, not even myself. How to expect u all to brlieve. Buy wat also got problems. And that doesnt just applies to watches. Other things as well.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.