more and more scratches on my speedy... :(

sCu4dka.jpg

slow_mo

basket, you take this angle, how to quote the font??? :s13::s13::s13:

sorry bro, got a bit carried away... cos i thought the font was really quite different. my bad! :D

Like that don't have to "discuss" and have doubts mah! :s13:

pwillie

what's your opinion on the citizen chronomaster, please? the sold out blue dial was quite handsome.

I thought GS is more ex than the citizen chronomaster?

granted GS has more designs. currently available chronomaster boring - black or white dial only... iirc

I saw only one plain silver dial in my whole of Tokyo trip earlier, problem is it doesnt stand out amongst the citizen watches displayed. GS definitely looks much sexier
IIRC, the list price is around 300k JPY, which puts it in the higher end of GS quartz... or maybe i was wrong.
Was hoping for the guilloche dials to see in real life, but no luck

gaoxing84

I dont have rolex like chiu. I going to jiak cao for the next 3 yrs liao. Everyday let boss gan also have to endure... scared resign cant find new job

mine is old watch. not like tudor bb.
now COSC specs liao jin satki.

then you continue let boss kan or you meant your boss is your wife? scold you for being kum lan buying tudor and not rolex or GS?

:s13::s13:

Seannie

mine is old watch. not like tudor bb.
now COSC specs liao jin satki.

then you continue let boss kan or you meant your boss is your wife? scold you for being kum lan buying tudor and not rolex or GS?

:s13::s13:

Your old rolec even better. Gone thru test of time. Mine havent. Later 3yrs after warranty period cui then GG liao.

Yar let boss kan becos need job to sustain expenses for new hse. If no job like chiu, my wife and her mother will kan me gao gao. We staying tgt in one small 3rm hdb nao.

Henabi

All along, from what I know thus far, this watch thread never endorse replicas and fakes. In fact the moment we discovered any watches shared here are fakes or replicas, we Diss, flames and agressively invite them to get out of this thread and take the discussion elsewhere.

People who wanna openly discuss fakes and replicas, even where to buy them, are always invited to started their own discussion thread.

What's being discussed here is ways to spot fakes and replicas, which imo shouldnt be ban in this watch thread at all, as one of the most FAQS here is buying watches from 2nd hand shops and grey dealers.

On the other hand, homages and custom-made luxury watches are welcomed here.

Anyway... if some of you guys here are not comfortable with each other, kindly take your personal comments out of here, go to EDMW... or you can simply save your eyes sole pain and block some particular hwzers

Shyn85

Anyway... if some of you guys here are not comfortable with each other, kindly take your personal comments out of here, go to EDMW... or you can simply save your eyes sole pain and block some particular hwzers

Support:s12:

Henabi

You mean hk ones fakey issit... you go hk before or not... everywhere rolex. Mongkok streets all sell rolex. Lol.

Such info is more suitable to have its own discussion thread...

People here buys, support and appreciate original, genuine watches.

=)

gaoxing84

Your old rolec even better. Gone thru test of time. Mine havent. Later 3yrs after warranty period cui then GG liao.

Yar let boss kan becos need job to sustain expenses for new hse. If no job like chiu, my wife and her mother will kan me gao gao. We staying tgt in one small 3rm hdb nao.

Wah got 3 room. Jin Satki. I living on the streets. Lolololoooool

gaoxing84

Up for moderator!
Cannot discuss fake but can spot fake, diss and discuss the differences
OK go it! It's clearer now
Thank you!
All along, from what I know thus far, this watch thread never endorse replicas and fakes. In fact the moment we discovered any watches shared here are fakes or replicas, we Diss, flames and agressively invite them to get out of this thread and take the discussion elsewhere.

People who wanna openly discuss fakes and replicas, even where to buy them, are always invited to started their own discussion thread.

What's being discussed here is ways to spot fakes and replicas, which imo shouldnt be ban in this watch thread at all, as one of the most FAQS here is buying watches from 2nd hand shops and grey dealers.

On the other hand, homages and custom-made luxury watches are welcomed here.

Seannie

Such info is more suitable to have its own discussion thread...

People here buys, support and appreciate original, genuine watches.

=)

Im not the one start this kind of discussion de wor. I also dont support fakes. In fact fake rolexes are damn disgusting. No monies to buy rolex yet want to haolian. Only asking if the one posted is it a fake one from hk.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.