b0ntCee.jpg

Weekend lim kopi.
No Patek, no SICC never mind.
Bagelsport and McD with loved ones can liao. :s13:

yattokame

I didn't get a 210. Got a 105m. Thought 210 is over priced. Urwerk is a watch that you got 1. It's enough..all same.

I thought 男人四十一条龙。。the花is for ladies?

Cheers little bro..

To the issues buying watches/ houses

When most people buys these they most likely will take a loan for x number of years ( houses / cars mainly). Yes pays so much to the bank as well. Take in account of inflation rate yearly. It's good to buy now if price is right. But remember effective interest rate is double.
Private banks open up a whole new structure to the high net worth. Cars are bought cash . Eg...OD line based off your investment/asset are given at about 1% with only repayment of interest and no penalties upon settlement. Means that the money still sitting in the bank getting invested and growing. They give you money to buy houses/car/watches and you pay only the interest at like 1% - no instalments... Add that you then Use a credit card to sign for it. Give you many many miles. that's why buy watches or car must sign credit card.. travel? First class tickets redeemed ... free.
See the difference?

男人四十一朵花 女人四十豆腐渣......i mean: 顶呱呱��

Lurker_13

男人四十一朵花 女人四十豆腐渣......i mean: 顶呱呱******************

Orh hor... U edit also no use le... Lol!!!
你已经得罪了四十岁的女人...������

Nakedtoes

Ajl7n5f.jpg

Yay or nay?

At the prices of the new SS Daytona. Thought of changing target to this ? Around 17.8k there about.

Any inputs? Or still get the new SS C Daytona
The price was 16k brand new when I was eyeing this watch..go for it man.. Dammed chio

Ed.YEO

...a man at 40 is actually/supposed to be at his peak/flower of life with his (supposed) accumulated skills, life experience, maturity and resources (money!). :D

even women choose a man (maybe slightly) older than her for the above! ;)

to all bros in their 40s: congratulations! you're at your peak! :s13:
可惜呀。。。
有些男人進入四十也未必能夠piak,體力方面開始力不從心,萎縮了啦。。。:(
有peak卻不能piak。。。哎。。。

yattokame

Bro, carousell still have new set. the adaptor can buy from ebay. to change the adaptor is only screw and unscrew

or you wanted mine only ...bcos ....... you want to use your hot dog to pay for it :eek: .............:s13::s13::s13:

j/k

becos got your sweat and smell wor :s13:

TeenTitan01

Ajl7n5f.jpg

Yay or nay?

At the prices of the new SS Daytona. Thought of changing target to this ? Around 17.8k there about.

Any inputs? Or still get the new SS C Daytona

no doubt the new ss Daytona C is hot, hot, hot right now, so have to cough up the premium.

most important - buy what you love.

if panda dial is your passion go for the Daytona C.
the blue dial and half gold is very handsome too.

TeenTitan01

I didn't get a 210. Got a 105m. Thought 210 is over priced. Urwerk is a watch that you got 1. It's enough..all same.

urwerk's watches are cool!

I thought 男人四十一条龙。。the花is for ladies?

you're right!

Cheers little bro..

To the issues buying watches/ houses

When most people buys these they most likely will take a loan for x number of years ( houses / cars mainly). Yes pays so much to the bank as well. Take in account of inflation rate yearly. It's good to buy now if price is right. But remember effective interest rate is double.
Private banks open up a whole new structure to the high net worth. Cars are bought cash . Eg...OD line based off your investment/asset are given at about 1% with only repayment of interest and no penalties upon settlement. Means that the money still sitting in the bank getting invested and growing. They give you money to buy houses/car/watches and you pay only the interest at like 1% - no instalments... Add that you then Use a credit card to sign for it. Give you many many miles. that's why buy watches or car must sign credit card.. travel? First class tickets redeemed ... free.
See the difference?

being rich is so good![/QUOTE]

my replies in blue above.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.